Team Records
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders

Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Against The Spread
Overall 9-11-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 3-2-0
As Away Dog 3-4-0
As Away Fav 0-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 12-8-0
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Straight Up
Overall 13-9-0
Home 7-2-0
Away 3-7-0
Neutral Site 3-0-0
Conference 11-9-0
Division 7-5-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Florida International Panthers 74-82 Loss (-3.5) Over (138.5)
Thu Jan 26 at Florida Atlantic Owls 67-85 Loss (+9.0) Over (135.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 68-51 Won (+3.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Jan 19 Charlotte 49ers 62-58 Won (-2.5) Under (124.0)
Mon Jan 16 UAB Blazers 74-73 Won (+1.0) Over (143.5)
Wed Jan 11 at Rice Owls 71-68 Won (+2.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Jan 07 North Texas Mean Green 51-56 Loss (+3.0) Under (119.5)
Thu Jan 05 at UTSA Roadrunners 72-75 Loss (-10.0) Over (141.5)
Sat Dec 31 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 65-60 Loss (-5.5) Under (139.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Charlotte 49ers 67-82 Loss (+2.5) Over (125.0)
Wed Dec 21 Murray State Racers 83-67 Won (-6.5) Over (136.0)
Thu Dec 15 Chattanooga Mocs 73-82 Loss (-5.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Belmont Bruins 85-75 Won (+1.0) Over (143.5)
Sat Dec 03 Maryville College (TN) Fighting Scots 69-46 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 30 at St. Bonaventure Bonnies 64-71 Loss (+3.5) Over (130.5)
Sun Nov 27 Montana State Bobcats 72-71 Loss (-4.5) Over (131.5)
Sat Nov 26 Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 75-63 Won (+2.5) Over (136.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Hofstra Pride 64-54 Won (0) Under (144.5)
Sat Nov 19 at Missouri State Bears 51-75 Loss (+2.0) Under (138.5)
Tue Nov 15 Rice Owls 81-46 Won (-9.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Nov 12 at Winthrop Eagles 68-76 Loss (-2.5) Over (142.5)
Mon Nov 07 Brescia University Bearcats 79-52 (OFF) (OFF)
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 UTEP Miners
Sat Feb 04 UTSA Roadrunners
Thu Feb 09 at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Sat Feb 11 at UAB Blazers
Thu Feb 16 Florida Atlantic Owls
Sat Feb 18 Florida International Panthers
Sat Feb 25 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Thu Mar 02 at North Texas Mean Green
Sat Mar 04 at UTEP Miners