Team Records
Memphis Tigers

Memphis Tigers Against The Spread
Overall 9-11-1
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 3-6-1
As Away Dog 2-2-0
As Away Fav 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-1-0
Over vs. Under 13-8-0
Memphis Tigers Straight Up
Overall 16-5-0
Home 10-0-0
Away 3-4-0
Neutral Site 3-1-0
Conference 16-5-0
Division 8-2-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Memphis Tigers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Jan 26 SMU Mustangs 99-84 Won (-12.5) Over (150.5)
Sun Jan 22 at Cincinnati Bearcats 75-68 Won (+3.5) Under (151.5)
Thu Jan 19 Wichita State Shockers 88-78 Push (-10.0) Over (141.0)
Sun Jan 15 at Temple Owls 61-59 Loss (-5.5) Under (149.5)
Wed Jan 11 at UCF Knights 104-107 Loss (+1.5) Over (138.0)
Sat Jan 07 East Carolina Pirates 69-59 Loss (-14.5) Under (147.5)
Sun Jan 01 at Tulane Green Wave 89-96 Loss (-4.5) Over (154.0)
Thu Dec 29 South Florida Bulls 93-86 Loss (-15.5) Over (139.5)
Wed Dec 21 Alabama State Hornets 83-61 Loss (-30.5) Under (146.0)
Sat Dec 17 Texas A&M Aggies 83-79 Loss (-6.5) Over (146.5)
Tue Dec 13 at Alabama Crimson Tide 88-91 Won (+7.5) Over (153.0)
Sat Dec 10 Auburn Tigers 82-73 Won (+1.5) Over (139.5)
Tue Dec 06 Little Rock Trojans 87-71 Loss (-28.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Dec 03 Ole Miss Rebels 68-57 Won (-6.5) Under (134.5)
Wed Nov 30 North Alabama Lions 87-68 Loss (-26.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Nov 27 Stanford Cardinal 56-48 Won (-6.0) Under (137.5)
Fri Nov 25 Nebraska Cornhuskers 73-61 Won (-10.5) Under (138.5)
Thu Nov 24 at Seton Hall Pirates 69-70 Loss (-1.5) Over (138.0)
Sun Nov 20 VCU Rams 62-47 Won (-10.5) Under (136.0)
Tue Nov 15 at Saint Louis Billikens 84-90 Loss (+3.0) Over (144.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Vanderbilt Commodores 76-67 Won (-2.5) Over (139.5)
Memphis Tigers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Jan 29 at Tulsa Golden Hurricane MEM -12.5
Sat Feb 04 Tulane Green Wave
Wed Feb 08 at South Florida Bulls
Sun Feb 12 Temple Owls
Thu Feb 16 UCF Knights
Sun Feb 19 at Houston Cougars
Thu Feb 23 at Wichita State Shockers
Sun Feb 26 Cincinnati Bearcats
Thu Mar 02 at SMU Mustangs
Sun Mar 05 Houston Cougars