Team Records
Loyola Marymount Lions

Loyola Marymount Lions Against The Spread
Overall 14-9-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 8-3-0
As Away Dog 3-3-0
As Away Fav 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 14-9-0
Loyola Marymount Lions Straight Up
Overall 16-8-0
Home 11-2-0
Away 3-5-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 15-8-0
Division 8-4-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Loyola Marymount Lions Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 at San Diego Toreros 79-87 Loss (-4.0) Over (150.5)
Fri Jan 27 Pepperdine Waves 84-70 Won (-9.5) Over (153.5)
Thu Jan 26 Portland Pilots 79-60 Won (-5.5) Under (154.5)
Wed Jan 18 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 68-67 Won (+16.0) Under (158.5)
Fri Jan 13 San Diego Toreros 98-84 Won (-7.5) Over (149.5)
Thu Jan 12 at Saint Marys Gaels 62-76 Loss (+13.5) Over (128.5)
Fri Jan 06 San Francisco Dons 70-72 Loss (-2.0) Under (144.0)
Thu Jan 05 BYU Cougars 64-59 Won (-1.5) Under (144.5)
Fri Dec 30 at Pacific Tigers 72-78 Loss (-4.5) Over (145.0)
Thu Dec 29 at Portland Pilots 92-72 Won (+2.0) Over (150.0)
Wed Dec 21 Tulsa Golden Hurricane 76-64 Won (-9.5) Under (144.5)
Sun Dec 18 Cleveland State Vikings 70-59 Won (-8.5) Under (136.0)
Sat Dec 10 at Utah State Aggies 67-79 Loss (+7.5) Under (149.5)
Wed Dec 07 at Grand Canyon Lopes 69-65 Won (+4.0) Over (132.5)
Sat Dec 03 Nevada Wolf Pack 64-52 Won (+2.5) Under (142.5)
Wed Nov 30 at Colorado State Rams 71-87 Loss (+7.0) Over (144.5)
Fri Nov 25 Bellarmine Knights 80-59 Won (-7.0) Over (136.5)
Wed Nov 23 Morgan State Bears 81-80 Loss (-11.5) Over (147.5)
Sun Nov 20 Wake Forest Demon Deacons 77-75 Won (+6.0) Over (150.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Georgetown Hoyas 84-66 Won (+4.0) Under (155.0)
Tue Nov 15 at UC Irvine Anteaters 64-79 Loss (+4.5) Over (138.0)
Sat Nov 12 UC Davis Aggies 85-75 Won (-5.5) Over (143.5)
Thu Nov 10 UC Riverside Highlanders 79-81 Loss (-6.0) Over (138.5)
Mon Nov 07 Life Pacific Warriors 99-49 (OFF) (OFF)
Loyola Marymount Lions Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at BYU Cougars BYU -5.0
Thu Feb 09 Saint Marys Gaels
Sat Feb 11 at Santa Clara Broncos
Thu Feb 16 Gonzaga Bulldogs
Sat Feb 18 Pacific Tigers
Sat Feb 25 at Pepperdine Waves