Team Records
Liberty Flames

Liberty Flames Against The Spread
Overall 14-7-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 10-1-0
As Away Dog 0-2-0
As Away Fav 2-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-0-0
Over vs. Under 8-12-1
Liberty Flames Straight Up
Overall 17-6-0
Home 12-1-0
Away 3-4-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 15-6-0
Division 11-2-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Liberty Flames Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 at Lipscomb Bisons 64-69 Loss (-8.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Jan 28 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 74-57 Won (-13.5) Over (130.0)
Thu Jan 26 Stetson Hatters 74-45 Won (-13.5) Under (133.5)
Sat Jan 21 at North Florida Ospreys 73-62 Loss (-11.5) Under (141.5)
Thu Jan 19 at Jacksonville Dolphins 66-52 Won (-7.5) Under (122.5)
Sat Jan 14 Central Arkansas Bears 82-62 Won (-19.5) Over (143.5)
Thu Jan 12 North Alabama Lions 72-54 Won (-17.5) Under (134.0)
Sun Jan 08 at Eastern Kentucky Colonels 59-62 Loss (-9.5) Under (141.5)
Thu Jan 05 Jacksonville State Gamecocks 75-41 Won (-14.5) Under (127.0)
Mon Jan 02 Lipscomb Bisons 77-48 Won (-10.0) Under (139.0)
Thu Dec 29 at Bellarmine Knights 70-53 Won (-7.5) Under (124.5)
Mon Dec 19 Grambling Tigers 75-56 Won (-12.0) Over (128.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Bryant Bulldogs 82-62 Won (-5.5) Under (152.5)
Mon Dec 12 at Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 70-84 Loss (+3.0) Over (148.5)
Tue Dec 06 VU of Lynchburg Dragons 101-49 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Dec 02 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks 79-59 Won (-15.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Nov 26 Delaware State Hornets 80-53 Won (-23.5) Push (133.0)
Wed Nov 23 Bradley Braves 55-44 Won (-2.0) Under (132.5)
Tue Nov 22 at Northwestern Wildcats 52-66 Loss (+3.5) Under (130.5)
Fri Nov 18 Southern Miss Golden Eagles 72-76 Loss (-11.0) Over (132.5)
Mon Nov 14 North Carolina Central Eagles 79-63 Won (-11.5) Over (135.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Alabama Crimson Tide 59-95 Loss (+9.5) Over (146.5)
Mon Nov 07 Regent University Royals 104-38 (OFF) (OFF)
Liberty Flames Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Austin Peay Governors LIB -16.0
Thu Feb 09 Bellarmine Knights
Sat Feb 11 Eastern Kentucky Colonels
Thu Feb 16 at Kennesaw State Owls
Sat Feb 18 at Jacksonville State Gamecocks
Wed Feb 22 at Queens University Royals
Fri Feb 24 Queens University Royals