Team Records
Lehigh Mountain Hawks

Lehigh Mountain Hawks Against The Spread
Overall 12-7-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 4-2-0
As Away Dog 6-4-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-9-0
Lehigh Mountain Hawks Straight Up
Overall 13-8-0
Home 8-2-0
Away 5-6-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 12-8-0
Division 9-3-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Lehigh Mountain Hawks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Jan 29 Boston University Terriers 66-55 Won (-2.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Jan 25 at Holy Cross Crusaders 74-68 Won (-3.0) Over (139.5)
Sat Jan 21 Lafayette Leopards 61-49 Won (-1.5) Under (133.5)
Mon Jan 16 at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 74-70 Won (+1.0) Over (136.0)
Sat Jan 14 American University Eagles 78-62 Won (+3.0) Over (134.5)
Wed Jan 11 Holy Cross Crusaders 76-58 Won (-5.0) Under (138.0)
Sun Jan 08 at Navy Midshipmen 78-73 Won (+9.5) Over (139.5)
Thu Jan 05 at Bucknell Bison 72-64 Won (+7.0) Under (144.0)
Mon Jan 02 Colgate Raiders 60-76 Loss (+11.0) Under (149.0)
Fri Dec 30 at Army Black Knights 78-80 Won (+6.0) Over (146.0)
Tue Dec 20 at Cornell Big Red 64-96 Loss (+11.5) Over (158.5)
Sat Dec 17 St Elizabeth Eagles 94-36 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Dec 15 at Wisconsin Badgers 56-78 Won (+22.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Dec 03 UMBC Retrievers 62-88 Loss (-2.0) Under (156.0)
Wed Nov 30 at Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks 60-64 Loss (0) Under (144.5)
Sun Nov 27 Monmouth Hawks 80-76 Loss (-8.0) Over (143.0)
Mon Nov 21 at St. Francis (PA) Red Flash 82-76 Won (+1.5) Over (142.5)
Wed Nov 16 Marist Red Foxes 64-54 Won (-3.5) Under (139.0)
Sun Nov 13 Misericordia Cougars 97-58 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Nov 10 at Virginia Tech Hokies 52-78 Loss (+21.5) Under (140.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Syracuse Orange 72-90 Loss (+17.0) Over (143.0)
Lehigh Mountain Hawks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 Army Black Knights
Sat Feb 04 at Lafayette Leopards
Wed Feb 08 at Colgate Raiders
Sat Feb 11 Loyola Maryland Greyhounds
Wed Feb 15 Navy Midshipmen
Sat Feb 18 at American University Eagles
Wed Feb 22 Bucknell Bison
Sat Feb 25 at Boston University Terriers