Team Records
Lamar Cardinals

Lamar Cardinals Against The Spread
Overall 10-9-0
As Home Dog 5-2-0
As Home Fav 0-1-0
As Away Dog 3-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-9-0
Lamar Cardinals Straight Up
Overall 6-16-0
Home 5-6-0
Away 0-9-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 2-16-0
Division 2-10-0
Non Conference 4-0-0
Lamar Cardinals Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Northwestern State Demons 65-80 Won (+15.5) Over (140.5)
Thu Jan 26 Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 57-62 Won (+5.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Jan 21 Incarnate Word Cardinals 64-70 Loss (+0.0) Under (141.0)
Thu Jan 19 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders 68-66 Won (+11.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 66-81 Loss (+10.5) Over (138.0)
Thu Jan 12 Nicholls Colonels 69-66 Won (+11.0) Under (144.5)
Sat Jan 07 at SE Louisiana Lions 84-89 Won (+13.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Jan 05 at New Orleans Privateers 55-81 Loss (+7.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Dec 31 McNeese Cowboys 62-81 Loss (+5.5) Over (137.0)
Tue Dec 20 Pacific Tigers 65-74 Won (+12.5) Under (146.0)
Sat Dec 17 at UL Monroe Warhawks 59-83 Loss (+9.5) Over (136.5)
Tue Dec 13 Southern Miss Golden Eagles 65-91 Loss (+13.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Southern Miss Golden Eagles 59-95 Loss (+19.5) Over (133.0)
Mon Dec 05 Our Lady of the Lake Saints 91-56 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Dec 01 Texas State Bobcats 55-65 Won (+12.5) Under (132.5)
Sun Nov 27 at SMU Mustangs 50-75 Loss (+18.0) Under (138.5)
Sun Nov 20 at McNeese Cowboys 57-66 Loss (+7.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Nov 19 Western Carolina Catamounts 91-98 Won (+8.5) Over (140.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Lindenwood Lions 73-71 Won (-1.0) Over (137.5)
Mon Nov 14 Huston-Tillotson Rams 98-69 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 11 at TCU Horned Frogs 66-77 Won (+35.5) Over (135.5)
Mon Nov 07 St. Thomas (TX) Celts 63-61 (OFF) (OFF)
Lamar Cardinals Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at McNeese Cowboys
Sat Feb 04 Northwestern State Demons
Thu Feb 09 at Incarnate Word Cardinals
Sat Feb 11 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders
Thu Feb 16 Houston Christian Huskies
Sat Feb 18 at Houston Christian Huskies
Thu Feb 23 SE Louisiana Lions
Sat Feb 25 New Orleans Privateers
Wed Mar 01 at Nicholls Colonels