Team Records
Jacksonville Dolphins

Jacksonville Dolphins Against The Spread
Overall 7-10-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 2-1-0
As Away Dog 2-6-0
As Away Fav 3-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 9-8-0
Jacksonville Dolphins Straight Up
Overall 11-9-0
Home 6-1-0
Away 5-8-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 8-9-0
Division 6-6-0
Non Conference 3-0-0
Jacksonville Dolphins Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Central Arkansas Bears 74-64 Won (-4.5) Under (140.5)
Thu Jan 26 at North Alabama Lions 62-80 Loss (-3.0) Over (130.0)
Thu Jan 19 Liberty Flames 52-66 Loss (+7.5) Under (122.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Jacksonville State Gamecocks 68-62 Won (-2.0) Over (122.5)
Thu Jan 12 at Kennesaw State Owls 68-81 Loss (+3.5) Over (127.5)
Sat Jan 07 Lipscomb Bisons 51-44 Won (-3.5) Under (133.5)
Thu Jan 05 at Stetson Hatters 61-73 Loss (-1.5) Over (125.5)
Mon Jan 02 Jacksonville State Gamecocks 62-46 Won (-5.5) Under (127.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 65-72 Loss (+6.5) Over (129.5)
Tue Dec 27 at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 43-59 Loss (+8.0) Under (129.5)
Tue Dec 20 at UL Monroe Warhawks 66-55 Won (-7.5) Under (128.5)
Sat Dec 17 Charleston Southern Buccaneers 72-63 Loss (-10.0) Over (131.5)
Sat Dec 10 at UNC Wilmington Seahawks 53-81 Loss (+2.5) Over (123.5)
Wed Dec 07 at VCU Rams 73-62 Won (+8.5) Over (124.0)
Sat Dec 03 Trinity Baptist College Eagles 74-39 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 30 at UAB Blazers 61-80 Loss (+12.5) Over (140.0)
Wed Nov 23 at Campbell Fighting Camels 64-43 Won (+1.5) Under (122.5)
Sun Nov 20 Voorhees Tigers 91-61 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 11 Johnson University (FL) Suns 85-34 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at Duke Blue Devils 44-71 Loss (+15.0) Under (137.5)
Jacksonville Dolphins Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 North Florida Ospreys
Sat Feb 04 at North Florida Ospreys
Thu Feb 09 Stetson Hatters
Sat Feb 11 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles
Thu Feb 16 at Austin Peay Governors
Sat Feb 18 at Lipscomb Bisons
Wed Feb 22 Bellarmine Knights
Fri Feb 24 Eastern Kentucky Colonels