Team Records
Jackson State Tigers

Jackson State Tigers Against The Spread
Overall 10-11-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 1-3-0
As Away Dog 9-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 8-13-0
Jackson State Tigers Straight Up
Overall 6-15-0
Home 4-0-0
Away 2-13-0
Neutral Site 0-2-0
Conference 6-15-0
Division 5-6-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Jackson State Tigers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Grambling Tigers 66-78 Loss (+6.5) Over (137.0)
Mon Jan 23 Florida A&M Rattlers 59-58 Loss (-12.5) Under (130.5)
Sat Jan 21 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 70-66 Loss (-8.5) Under (145.5)
Sun Jan 15 at Texas Southern Tigers 82-84 Won (+3.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Prairie View A&M Panthers 50-59 Loss (+3.5) Under (136.5)
Mon Jan 09 Alabama A&M Bulldogs 72-64 Won (-5.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Jan 07 Alabama State Hornets 61-58 Loss (-7.5) Under (142.5)
Mon Jan 02 at Alcorn State Braves 67-66 Won (+4.5) Under (140.5)
Thu Dec 22 at Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 69-80 Won (+12.0) Over (142.5)
Tue Dec 20 at Alabama Crimson Tide 64-84 Won (+29.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Texas Tech Red Raiders 52-102 Loss (+19.0) Over (135.5)
Wed Dec 14 Mississippi State Bulldogs 59-69 Loss (-20.5) Under (131.0)
Sun Dec 11 at Akron Zips 72-85 Won (+14.5) Over (131.0)
Tue Dec 06 at TCU Horned Frogs 51-78 Loss (+20.0) Under (139.0)
Sat Dec 03 at SMU Mustangs 69-68 Won (+13.0) Under (143.0)
Tue Nov 29 at Miami (OH) Redhawks 78-95 Loss (+5.5) Over (147.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Indiana Hoosiers 51-90 Loss (+27.5) Under (146.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Michigan Wolverines 68-78 Won (+22.5) Under (147.5)
Sun Nov 20 at Little Rock Trojans 91-94 Loss (+2.0) Over (145.5)
Sat Nov 12 at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 79-85 Won (+12.5) Over (141.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Abilene Christian Wildcats 56-65 Won (+16.5) Under (141.5)
Jackson State Tigers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Jan 30 at Southern Jaguars SOU -8.0
Sat Feb 04 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils
Mon Feb 06 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions
Sat Feb 11 at Florida A&M Rattlers
Mon Feb 13 at Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Sat Feb 18 Alcorn State Braves
Sat Feb 25 Texas Southern Tigers
Mon Feb 27 Prairie View A&M Panthers
Thu Mar 02 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions
Sat Mar 04 at Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils