Team Records
Indiana State Sycamores

Indiana State Sycamores Against The Spread
Overall 16-7-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 7-3-0
As Away Dog 2-2-0
As Away Fav 3-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 3-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-10-0
Indiana State Sycamores Straight Up
Overall 15-9-0
Home 9-3-0
Away 4-5-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 14-9-0
Division 8-8-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Indiana State Sycamores Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 Murray State Racers 99-56 Won (-7.0) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 28 Northern Iowa Panthers 79-71 Won (-6.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Jan 24 at Drake Bulldogs 68-70 Won (+6.5) Under (147.0)
Sat Jan 21 at Murray State Racers 73-82 Loss (-3.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Jan 18 Bradley Braves 67-78 Loss (-2.5) Over (140.5)
Sun Jan 15 at Missouri State Bears 62-64 Loss (+1.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Jan 11 Southern Illinois Salukis 61-69 Loss (-4.5) Under (135.0)
Sat Jan 07 UIC Flames 80-60 Won (-14.0) Under (146.5)
Wed Jan 04 at Illinois State Redbirds 76-67 Won (-6.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Jan 01 at Valparaiso Beacons 68-50 Won (-6.5) Under (148.5)
Thu Dec 29 Evansville Purple Aces 91-63 Won (-15.5) Over (146.5)
Thu Dec 22 Northern Illinois Huskies 57-67 Loss (-17.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Duquesne Dukes 86-92 Loss (+1.0) Over (147.5)
Sun Dec 11 at Southern Indiana Screaming Eagles 85-88 Loss (-6.5) Over (157.5)
Wed Dec 07 at Southern Illinois Salukis 74-71 Won (+4.0) Over (137.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Miami (OH) Redhawks 88-61 Won (-6.5) Under (154.5)
Wed Nov 30 Drake Bulldogs 75-73 Won (+2.5) Under (150.5)
Sun Nov 27 Trinity (IL) Trolls 105-68 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 23 Drexel Dragons 85-81 Won (+7.5) Over (137.5)
Tue Nov 22 at Kansas City Roos 61-63 Won (+10.5) Under (148.5)
Mon Nov 21 at East Carolina Pirates 79-75 Won (+9.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Nov 17 North Dakota State Bison 101-75 Won (-11.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Nov 12 Ball State Cardinals 83-71 Won (-7.5) Over (147.5)
Mon Nov 07 Green Bay Phoenix 80-53 Won (-17.5) Under (141.0)
Indiana State Sycamores Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 at Evansville Purple Aces INST -13.5
Wed Feb 08 Valparaiso Beacons
Sat Feb 11 at Northern Iowa Panthers
Wed Feb 15 at UIC Flames
Sat Feb 18 Illinois State Redbirds
Wed Feb 22 at Belmont Bruins
Sun Feb 26 Missouri State Bears