Team Records
Illinois State Redbirds

Illinois State Redbirds Against The Spread
Overall 10-13-0
As Home Dog 3-1-0
As Home Fav 3-4-0
As Away Dog 3-2-0
As Away Fav 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-4-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 14-9-0
Illinois State Redbirds Straight Up
Overall 9-14-0
Home 6-5-0
Away 3-5-0
Neutral Site 0-4-0
Conference 9-14-0
Division 5-9-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Illinois State Redbirds Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Jan 29 Southern Illinois Salukis 72-66 Won (+5.0) Over (123.5)
Wed Jan 25 at Bradley Braves 75-79 Won (+15.0) Over (130.0)
Sat Jan 21 Valparaiso Beacons 51-71 Loss (-6.5) Under (133.5)
Wed Jan 18 at Northern Iowa Panthers 63-65 Won (+8.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Southern Illinois Salukis 57-69 Loss (+11.5) Over (124.0)
Wed Jan 11 Missouri State Bears 76-66 Won (+4.0) Over (127.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Evansville Purple Aces 69-61 Won (-2.5) Over (128.0)
Wed Jan 04 Indiana State Sycamores 67-76 Loss (+6.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Dec 31 Northern Iowa Panthers 60-66 Loss (-1.0) Under (134.5)
Wed Dec 28 at UIC Flames 51-55 Loss (+1.5) Under (136.5)
Mon Dec 19 Chicago State Cougars 66-52 Won (-7.5) Under (135.0)
Sat Dec 17 at Ball State Cardinals 69-83 Loss (+3.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Dec 10 SIU Edwardsville Cougars 77-71 Won (-2.5) Over (135.0)
Wed Dec 07 Eastern Michigan Eagles 87-81 Won (-5.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Dec 04 Belmont Bruins 87-77 Won (+5.0) Over (135.5)
Thu Dec 01 at Murray State Racers 67-70 Won (+11.0) Under (137.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Rhode Island Rams 44-57 Loss (+3.5) Under (130.5)
Tue Nov 22 at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 66-78 Loss (+9.5) Over (135.5)
Mon Nov 21 at LSU Tigers 61-77 Loss (+13.0) Over (135.5)
Thu Nov 17 Northwestern State Demons 67-70 Loss (-6.0) Over (134.0)
Sat Nov 12 at Northwestern State Demons 69-67 Loss (-4.0) Over (131.0)
Thu Nov 10 at Eastern Illinois Panthers 54-49 Loss (-9.5) Under (135.0)
Mon Nov 07 Western Illinois Leathernecks 68-71 Loss (-9.5) Under (148.5)
Illinois State Redbirds Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 UIC Flames
Sat Feb 04 at Belmont Bruins
Wed Feb 08 Bradley Braves
Sat Feb 11 at Valparaiso Beacons
Wed Feb 15 Murray State Racers
Sat Feb 18 at Indiana State Sycamores
Wed Feb 22 at Drake Bulldogs
Sun Feb 26 Evansville Purple Aces