Team Records
Illinois Fighting Illini

Illinois Fighting Illini Against The Spread
Overall 13-8-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 8-4-0
As Away Dog 0-1-0
As Away Fav 3-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 9-12-0
Illinois Fighting Illini Straight Up
Overall 15-6-0
Home 10-2-0
Away 3-2-0
Neutral Site 2-2-0
Conference 14-6-0
Division 8-5-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Illinois Fighting Illini Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Wisconsin Badgers 61-51 Won (-2.0) Under (130.5)
Tue Jan 24 Ohio State Buckeyes 69-60 Won (-3.5) Under (147.5)
Thu Jan 19 Indiana Hoosiers 65-80 Loss (-6.5) Under (145.5)
Mon Jan 16 at Minnesota Golden Gophers 78-60 Won (-8.5) Over (136.5)
Fri Jan 13 Michigan State Spartans 75-66 Won (-6.5) Over (137.0)
Tue Jan 10 at Nebraska Cornhuskers 76-50 Won (-3.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Jan 07 Wisconsin Badgers 79-69 Won (-7.5) Over (130.5)
Wed Jan 04 at Northwestern Wildcats 60-73 Loss (-3.5) Under (134.0)
Thu Dec 29 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 85-52 Won (-30.5) Under (142.5)
Thu Dec 22 at Missouri Tigers 71-93 Loss (-6.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Dec 17 Alabama A&M Bulldogs 68-47 Loss (-32.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Dec 10 Penn State Nittany Lions 59-74 Loss (-10.5) Under (140.5)
Tue Dec 06 at Texas Longhorns 85-78 Won (+3.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Dec 02 at Maryland Terrapins 66-71 Loss (+1.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Nov 29 Syracuse Orange 73-44 Won (-12.5) Under (144.5)
Fri Nov 25 Lindenwood Lions 92-59 Won (-32.5) Over (148.5)
Sun Nov 20 at Virginia Cavaliers 61-70 Loss (+2.0) Under (132.5)
Fri Nov 18 at UCLA Bruins 79-70 Won (-3.5) Over (143.5)
Mon Nov 14 Monmouth Hawks 103-65 Won (-28.0) Over (142.5)
Fri Nov 11 Kansas City Roos 86-48 Won (-25.5) Under (141.5)
Mon Nov 07 Eastern Illinois Panthers 87-57 Loss (-31.5) Over (134.0)
Illinois Fighting Illini Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Jan 31 Nebraska Cornhuskers
Sat Feb 04 at Iowa Hawkeyes
Tue Feb 07 Minnesota Golden Gophers
Sat Feb 11 Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Tue Feb 14 at Penn State Nittany Lions
Sat Feb 18 at Indiana Hoosiers
Thu Feb 23 Northwestern Wildcats
Sun Feb 26 at Ohio State Buckeyes
Thu Mar 02 Michigan Wolverines
Sun Mar 05 at Purdue Boilermakers