Team Records
Idaho Vandals

Idaho Vandals Against The Spread
Overall 10-11-0
As Home Dog 4-3-0
As Home Fav 1-2-0
As Away Dog 5-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 14-7-0
Idaho Vandals Straight Up
Overall 8-15-0
Home 5-7-0
Away 3-8-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 7-15-0
Division 4-9-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Idaho Vandals Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Idaho State Bengals 91-95 Loss (-2.5) Over (139.5)
Thu Jan 26 Weber State Wildcats 65-73 Loss (+2.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Northern Colorado Bears 67-73 Loss (+5.5) Under (153.5)
Thu Jan 19 at Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 88-83 Won (+5.5) Over (141.5)
Mon Jan 16 Montana State Bobcats 74-70 Won (+9.5) Over (140.5)
Fri Jan 13 at Eastern Washington Eagles 74-95 Loss (+9.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Jan 07 Portland State Vikings 58-74 Loss (+1.5) Under (153.5)
Thu Jan 05 Sacramento State Hornets 83-85 Won (+3.0) Over (130.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Montana Grizzlies 56-67 Loss (+9.5) Under (141.0)
Thu Dec 29 at Montana State Bobcats 58-72 Loss (+12.5) Under (142.5)
Wed Dec 21 at Long Beach State Beach 75-82 Won (+11.0) Over (155.0)
Mon Dec 19 at Cal State Northridge Matadors 76-73 Won (+4.5) Over (135.0)
Fri Dec 16 Northwest Indian Eagles 125-51 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Dec 11 UC Riverside Highlanders 74-76 Won (+6.0) Over (137.0)
Tue Dec 06 North Dakota Fighting Hawks 76-66 Won (-3.5) Over (140.0)
Fri Dec 02 Northern Illinois Huskies 84-47 Won (+2.5) Under (144.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Pacific Tigers 84-81 Won (+13.5) Over (146.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Cal Poly Mustangs 71-82 Loss (+8.0) Over (128.0)
Sat Nov 19 Utah Tech Trailblazers 71-81 Loss (+3.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Nov 16 Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners 43-52 Loss (-2.5) Under (131.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Omaha Mavericks 72-79 Loss (+4.5) Over (143.0)
Thu Nov 10 Walla Walla University Wolves 122-48 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at Denver Pioneers 63-68 Won (+9.5) Under (147.0)
Idaho Vandals Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Portland State Vikings
Sat Feb 04 at Sacramento State Hornets
Sat Feb 11 Eastern Washington Eagles
Thu Feb 16 Northern Colorado Bears
Sat Feb 18 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Thu Feb 23 at Idaho State Bengals
Sat Feb 25 at Weber State Wildcats
Mon Feb 27 Montana Grizzlies