Team Records
Idaho State Bengals

Idaho State Bengals Against The Spread
Overall 9-11-0
As Home Dog 3-2-0
As Home Fav 0-2-0
As Away Dog 6-5-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 13-7-0
Idaho State Bengals Straight Up
Overall 8-14-0
Home 5-4-0
Away 3-9-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 6-13-0
Division 5-6-0
Non Conference 2-1-0
Idaho State Bengals Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Idaho Vandals 95-91 Won (+2.5) Over (139.5)
Thu Jan 26 at Eastern Washington Eagles 68-81 Loss (+10.0) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 21 Portland State Vikings 65-72 Loss (-1.5) Under (145.5)
Thu Jan 19 Sacramento State Hornets 65-61 Won (+2.5) Under (131.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Montana Grizzlies 55-84 Loss (+8.0) Over (134.5)
Thu Jan 12 at Montana State Bobcats 68-81 Loss (+11.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Weber State Wildcats 67-57 Won (+8.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Dec 31 Northern Colorado Bears 90-83 Won (+1.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Dec 29 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 79-53 Won (+1.5) Under (137.5)
Tue Dec 20 at Grand Canyon Lopes 66-68 Won (+15.0) Over (128.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Washington Huskies 55-90 Loss (+15.0) Over (133.5)
Sat Dec 10 St. Thomas - Minnesota Tommies 70-76 Loss (+1.0) Over (136.0)
Tue Dec 06 Montana-Western Bulldogs 61-53 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 03 Southern Utah Thunderbirds 59-69 Loss (+4.5) Under (143.5)
Tue Nov 29 at Kansas City Roos 75-65 Won (+5.0) Over (125.0)
Sun Nov 27 at Central Arkansas Bears 77-81 Loss (+2.5) Over (143.0)
Sat Nov 26 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 66-68 Loss (-4.5) Over (130.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Lindenwood Lions 76-77 Loss (-2.0) Over (136.5)
Fri Nov 18 Denver Pioneers 69-70 Loss (-3.5) Over (134.5)
Mon Nov 14 at Utah Utes 58-70 Won (+23.0) Under (134.5)
Thu Nov 10 Westcliff Warriors 97-56 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at BYU Cougars 56-60 Won (+23.5) Under (141.5)
Idaho State Bengals Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Feb 04 Weber State Wildcats WEB -2.0
Mon Feb 06 at Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Thu Feb 09 Montana Grizzlies
Sat Feb 11 Montana State Bobcats
Thu Feb 16 at Portland State Vikings
Sat Feb 18 at Sacramento State Hornets
Thu Feb 23 Idaho Vandals
Sat Feb 25 Eastern Washington Eagles
Mon Feb 27 at Northern Colorado Bears