Team Records
Houston Cougars

Houston Cougars Against The Spread
Overall 14-8-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 7-7-0
As Away Dog 0-0-0
As Away Fav 6-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 10-12-0
Houston Cougars Straight Up
Overall 20-2-0
Home 12-2-0
Away 6-0-0
Neutral Site 2-0-0
Conference 20-2-0
Division 10-1-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Houston Cougars Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Cincinnati Bearcats 75-69 Loss (-14.0) Over (135.5)
Wed Jan 25 at UCF Knights 82-71 Won (-9.5) Over (127.5)
Sun Jan 22 Temple Owls 55-56 Loss (-19.5) Under (131.5)
Tue Jan 17 at Tulane Green Wave 80-60 Won (-10.5) Under (146.5)
Wed Jan 11 South Florida Bulls 83-77 Loss (-23.0) Over (131.0)
Sun Jan 08 at Cincinnati Bearcats 72-59 Won (-9.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Jan 05 SMU Mustangs 87-53 Won (-20.5) Over (131.5)
Sat Dec 31 UCF Knights 71-65 Loss (-15.5) Over (121.5)
Wed Dec 28 at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 89-50 Won (-20.5) Over (134.5)
Wed Dec 21 McNeese Cowboys 83-44 Won (-35.5) Over (126.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Virginia Cavaliers 69-61 Won (-2.5) Over (115.5)
Tue Dec 13 North Carolina A&T Aggies 74-46 Loss (-32.5) Under (129.5)
Sat Dec 10 Alabama Crimson Tide 65-71 Loss (-8.5) Under (138.5)
Tue Dec 06 North Florida Ospreys 76-42 Won (-32.0) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 03 Saint Marys Gaels 53-48 Loss (-10.0) Under (118.5)
Tue Nov 29 Norfolk State Spartans 100-52 Won (-26.5) Over (128.5)
Sat Nov 26 Kent State Golden Flashes 49-44 Loss (-19.5) Under (134.0)
Sun Nov 20 at Oregon Ducks 66-56 Won (-7.0) Under (131.5)
Wed Nov 16 Texas Southern Tigers 83-48 Won (-31.5) Under (131.5)
Mon Nov 14 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 83-45 Won (-20.0) Under (143.0)
Fri Nov 11 at Saint Josephs Hawks 81-55 Won (-21.5) Over (132.5)
Mon Nov 07 Northern Colorado Bears 83-36 Won (-23.5) Under (139.5)
Houston Cougars Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Wichita State Shockers HOU -12.5
Sun Feb 05 at Temple Owls HOU -10.5
Wed Feb 08 Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Thu Feb 16 at SMU Mustangs
Sun Feb 19 Memphis Tigers
Wed Feb 22 Tulane Green Wave
Sat Feb 25 at East Carolina Pirates
Thu Mar 02 Wichita State Shockers
Sun Mar 05 at Memphis Tigers