Team Records
Hofstra Pride

Hofstra Pride Against The Spread
Overall 15-8-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 4-2-0
As Away Dog 4-4-0
As Away Fav 4-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 13-10-0
Hofstra Pride Straight Up
Overall 16-8-0
Home 7-1-0
Away 7-5-0
Neutral Site 2-2-0
Conference 16-8-0
Division 10-3-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Hofstra Pride Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 Stony Brook Seawolves 79-58 Won (-13.0) Over (135.5)
Sat Jan 28 at Charleston Cougars 85-81 Won (+8.5) Over (153.5)
Thu Jan 26 at Elon Phoenix 82-65 Won (-10.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Jan 19 UNC Wilmington Seahawks 70-46 Won (-3.5) Under (140.5)
Mon Jan 16 at Towson Tigers 47-68 Loss (+2.5) Under (135.0)
Sat Jan 14 Delaware Blue Hens 86-62 Won (-9.5) Over (139.5)
Wed Jan 11 Monmouth Hawks 77-57 Won (-18.5) Under (141.0)
Sat Jan 07 at William & Mary Tribe 75-62 Won (-6.5) Under (139.0)
Thu Jan 05 at Hampton Pirates 67-51 Won (-10.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Dec 31 North Carolina A&T Aggies 79-81 Loss (-12.0) Over (148.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Delaware Blue Hens 87-73 Won (+1.5) Over (146.5)
Thu Dec 22 SUNY-Old Westbury Panthers 96-48 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Dec 19 at South Florida Bulls 70-77 Loss (+1.0) Over (137.0)
Sun Dec 11 UMass Minutemen 56-71 Loss (+1.5) Under (146.0)
Wed Dec 07 at Purdue Boilermakers 66-85 Won (+23.5) Over (143.5)
Wed Nov 30 at George Mason Patriots 77-81 Loss (+3.0) Over (140.5)
Sun Nov 27 Quinnipiac Bobcats 72-70 Won (+4.0) Under (146.5)
Sat Nov 26 UNC Greensboro Spartans 65-53 Won (+1.0) Under (141.5)
Fri Nov 25 Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders 54-64 Loss (+0.0) Under (144.5)
Sat Nov 19 at Saint Marys Gaels 48-76 Loss (+13.5) Under (139.5)
Thu Nov 17 at San Jose State Spartans 85-76 Won (-2.5) Over (141.5)
Mon Nov 14 George Washington Colonials 85-80 Loss (-8.0) Over (150.5)
Fri Nov 11 Iona Gaels 83-78 Won (+2.5) Over (154.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Princeton Tigers 83-77 Won (+2.5) Over (152.0)
Hofstra Pride Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 Towson Tigers HOF -3.0
Wed Feb 08 at Northeastern Huskies
Sat Feb 11 at Monmouth Hawks
Mon Feb 13 Drexel Dragons
Thu Feb 16 Hampton Pirates
Sat Feb 18 at Stony Brook Seawolves
Sat Feb 25 Northeastern Huskies