Team Records
Hampton Pirates

Hampton Pirates Against The Spread
Overall 8-12-1
As Home Dog 3-4-0
As Home Fav 0-1-0
As Away Dog 4-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-1
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 14-7-0
Hampton Pirates Straight Up
Overall 5-17-0
Home 4-5-0
Away 1-9-0
Neutral Site 0-3-0
Conference 4-17-0
Division 2-10-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Hampton Pirates Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Stony Brook Seawolves 66-71 Loss (-1.5) Over (133.5)
Thu Jan 26 Delaware Blue Hens 67-66 Won (+10.0) Under (142.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Monmouth Hawks 83-66 Won (+2.5) Over (138.5)
Thu Jan 19 at Drexel Dragons 73-79 Won (+15.5) Over (133.5)
Mon Jan 16 North Carolina A&T Aggies 67-79 Loss (+5.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Jan 11 at William & Mary Tribe 65-81 Loss (+7.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Jan 07 Northeastern Huskies 63-79 Loss (+6.5) Over (140.5)
Thu Jan 05 Hofstra Pride 51-67 Loss (+10.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Dec 31 at UNC Wilmington Seahawks 65-82 Loss (+16.0) Over (139.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Charleston Cougars 61-89 Loss (+21.5) Under (151.5)
Sun Dec 18 Texas Southern Tigers 77-82 Won (+6.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Norfolk State Spartans 66-78 Loss (+11.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Dec 11 Bowling Green Falcons 72-86 Loss (+2.5) Over (148.5)
Wed Dec 07 Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 65-61 Won (+2.0) Under (141.0)
Sat Dec 03 Howard Bison 74-65 Won (+2.5) Under (143.5)
Wed Nov 30 at Georgia Bulldogs 54-73 Loss (+18.0) Under (144.0)
Sat Nov 26 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 70-97 Loss (+20.5) Over (148.0)
Tue Nov 22 North Alabama Lions 74-75 Push (+1.0) Over (147.0)
Mon Nov 21 at UC Santa Barbara Gauchos 66-79 Won (+17.5) Over (139.0)
Wed Nov 16 at East Carolina Pirates 73-82 Won (+10.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Nov 12 Regent University Royals 89-60 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 09 at James Madison Dukes 58-106 Loss (+16.5) Over (151.0)
Hampton Pirates Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 William & Mary Tribe
Sat Feb 04 at Norfolk State Spartans
Wed Feb 08 at Towson Tigers
Sat Feb 11 Charleston Cougars
Mon Feb 13 at Elon Phoenix
Thu Feb 16 at Hofstra Pride
Sat Feb 18 Drexel Dragons
Thu Feb 23 Monmouth Hawks
Sat Feb 25 at North Carolina A&T Aggies