Team Records
Georgia Bulldogs

Georgia Bulldogs Against The Spread
Overall 10-11-0
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 3-7-0
As Away Dog 3-3-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 11-10-0
Georgia Bulldogs Straight Up
Overall 14-7-0
Home 11-1-0
Away 1-5-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 14-7-0
Division 7-4-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Georgia Bulldogs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 South Carolina Gamecocks 81-78 Loss (-10.5) Over (138.5)
Wed Jan 25 at Tennessee Volunteers 41-70 Loss (+16.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Jan 21 Vanderbilt Commodores 82-85 Loss (-3.5) Over (140.0)
Tue Jan 17 at Kentucky Wildcats 71-85 Loss (+10.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Ole Miss Rebels 62-58 Won (+5.5) Under (135.5)
Wed Jan 11 Mississippi State Bulldogs 58-50 Won (+2.5) Under (128.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Florida Gators 75-82 Won (+8.5) Over (137.0)
Wed Jan 04 Auburn Tigers 76-64 Won (+6.5) Over (136.5)
Wed Dec 28 Rider Broncs 78-72 Loss (-9.5) Over (136.0)
Wed Dec 21 Chattanooga Mocs 72-65 Won (-4.5) Under (139.5)
Sun Dec 18 Notre Dame Fighting Irish 77-62 Won (+3.5) Over (134.5)
Tue Dec 06 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 77-79 Won (+4.5) Over (131.5)
Fri Dec 02 Florida A&M Rattlers 68-46 Loss (-26.0) Under (130.5)
Wed Nov 30 Hampton Pirates 73-54 Won (-18.0) Under (144.0)
Sun Nov 27 East Tennessee State Buccaneers 62-47 Won (-9.0) Under (142.5)
Tue Nov 22 at UAB Blazers 73-87 Loss (-9.0) Over (150.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Saint Josephs Hawks 66-53 Won (-2.5) Under (140.5)
Fri Nov 18 Bucknell Bison 65-61 Loss (-12.5) Under (142.5)
Mon Nov 14 Miami (OH) Redhawks 77-70 Loss (-12.5) Over (140.0)
Fri Nov 11 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 71-81 Loss (+7.5) Over (138.0)
Mon Nov 07 Western Carolina Catamounts 68-55 Loss (-13.5) Under (142.0)
Georgia Bulldogs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 at Auburn Tigers
Sat Feb 04 at Texas A&M Aggies
Tue Feb 07 Ole Miss Rebels
Sat Feb 11 Kentucky Wildcats
Tue Feb 14 LSU Tigers
Sat Feb 18 at Alabama Crimson Tide
Tue Feb 21 at Arkansas Razorbacks
Sat Feb 25 Missouri Tigers
Tue Feb 28 Florida Gators
Sat Mar 04 at South Carolina Gamecocks