Team Records
Georgetown Hoyas

Georgetown Hoyas Against The Spread
Overall 9-13-0
As Home Dog 1-5-0
As Home Fav 2-4-0
As Away Dog 5-3-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 14-8-0
Georgetown Hoyas Straight Up
Overall 6-16-0
Home 5-7-0
Away 0-8-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 6-16-0
Division 1-10-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Georgetown Hoyas Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Jan 29 at St. Johns Red Storm 73-75 Won (+10.5) Under (158.5)
Tue Jan 24 DePaul Blue Demons 81-76 Won (+1.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Xavier Musketeers 82-95 Won (+17.5) Over (157.5)
Mon Jan 16 at Villanova Wildcats 73-77 Won (+13.5) Over (142.5)
Tue Jan 10 Seton Hall Pirates 51-66 Loss (+8.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Marquette Golden Eagles 73-95 Loss (+18.5) Over (155.5)
Wed Jan 04 Villanova Wildcats 57-73 Loss (+9.5) Under (142.5)
Sun Jan 01 Butler Bulldogs 51-80 Loss (+3.5) Under (143.5)
Thu Dec 29 at DePaul Blue Demons 76-83 Loss (+4.5) Over (153.5)
Tue Dec 20 at UConn Huskies 73-84 Won (+21.0) Over (149.0)
Fri Dec 16 Xavier Musketeers 89-102 Loss (+10.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Syracuse Orange 64-83 Loss (+8.0) Over (145.0)
Wed Dec 07 Siena Saints 75-68 Won (-5.5) Over (142.0)
Sat Dec 03 South Carolina Gamecocks 71-74 Loss (-5.5) Over (140.5)
Wed Nov 30 at Texas Tech Red Raiders 65-79 Won (+16.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Nov 26 UMBC Retrievers 79-70 Loss (-10.0) Under (151.5)
Wed Nov 23 American University Eagles 70-74 Loss (-12.5) Over (138.5)
Sun Nov 20 La Salle Explorers 69-62 Won (-4.0) Under (144.0)
Fri Nov 18 Loyola Marymount Lions 66-84 Loss (-4.0) Under (155.0)
Tue Nov 15 Northwestern Wildcats 63-75 Loss (+1.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Nov 12 Green Bay Phoenix 92-58 Won (-17.0) Over (144.0)
Tue Nov 08 Coppin State Eagles 99-89 Loss (-18.5) Over (148.0)
Georgetown Hoyas Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 Creighton Bluejays CREI -13.0
Sat Feb 04 UConn Huskies CONN -14.5
Wed Feb 08 at Providence Friars
Sat Feb 11 Marquette Golden Eagles
Tue Feb 14 at Seton Hall Pirates
Sun Feb 19 at Butler Bulldogs
Wed Feb 22 St. Johns Red Storm
Sun Feb 26 Providence Friars
Wed Mar 01 at Creighton Bluejays