Team Records
Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs

Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Against The Spread
Overall 10-9-1
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 3-4-0
As Away Dog 5-1-0
As Away Fav 2-3-1
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 9-11-0
Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Straight Up
Overall 11-11-0
Home 6-3-0
Away 4-8-0
Neutral Site 1-0-0
Conference 10-11-0
Division 8-4-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 High Point Panthers 86-58 Won (-8.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Jan 25 South Carolina Upstate Spartans 78-66 Won (-7.0) Over (131.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Winthrop Eagles 63-61 Push (-2.0) Under (136.5)
Tue Jan 17 at Longwood Lancers 59-64 Won (+5.5) Under (133.5)
Sat Jan 14 UNC Asheville Bulldogs 67-72 Loss (-5.5) Over (132.0)
Wed Jan 11 at Presbyterian Blue Hose 79-78 Loss (-7.0) Over (125.5)
Sat Jan 07 Radford Highlanders 59-63 Loss (-4.5) Under (126.5)
Wed Jan 04 at Campbell Fighting Camels 58-63 Loss (-4.5) Under (128.5)
Sat Dec 31 at High Point Panthers 80-73 Won (-1.5) Over (144.0)
Thu Dec 29 Charleston Southern Buccaneers 83-63 Won (-9.5) Over (135.5)
Mon Dec 19 Bob Jones University Bruins 116-55 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 17 North Carolina Central Eagles 72-70 Loss (-6.0) Over (131.5)
Wed Dec 14 Carolina University Bruins 120-44 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 10 at Old Dominion Monarchs 43-44 Won (+5.0) Under (125.0)
Sat Dec 03 Chattanooga Mocs 71-82 Loss (-1.5) Over (131.0)
Wed Nov 30 at Western Carolina Catamounts 71-55 Won (-1.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Nov 26 at North Carolina Central Eagles 53-58 Loss (-2.5) Under (136.0)
Sat Nov 19 North Carolina A&T Aggies 66-64 Loss (-7.5) Under (137.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Wofford Terriers 58-60 Won (+3.5) Under (135.5)
Tue Nov 15 at North Carolina Tar Heels 66-72 Won (+22.5) Under (142.0)
Thu Nov 10 at Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 71-86 Loss (+5.5) Over (138.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Colorado State Rams 63-65 Won (+7.5) Under (136.5)
Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 at Charleston Southern Buccaneers
Sat Feb 04 Presbyterian Blue Hose
Thu Feb 09 at Radford Highlanders
Sat Feb 11 Campbell Fighting Camels
Wed Feb 15 Winthrop Eagles
Sat Feb 18 at UNC Asheville Bulldogs
Wed Feb 22 Longwood Lancers
Sat Feb 25 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans