Team Records
Florida Atlantic Owls

Florida Atlantic Owls Against The Spread
Overall 15-5-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 8-3-0
As Away Dog 2-1-0
As Away Fav 5-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-10-0
Florida Atlantic Owls Straight Up
Overall 21-1-0
Home 13-0-0
Away 8-1-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 19-1-0
Division 12-0-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Florida Atlantic Owls Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 70-63 Loss (-12.5) Under (143.5)
Thu Jan 26 Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders 85-67 Won (-9.0) Over (135.5)
Sat Jan 21 at UTEP Miners 67-59 Won (-5.5) Under (133.0)
Thu Jan 19 at UTSA Roadrunners 83-64 Won (-16.0) Over (144.5)
Mon Jan 16 at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 76-62 Won (-4.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Jan 14 North Texas Mean Green 66-62 Won (-3.5) Over (122.5)
Wed Jan 11 at Florida International Panthers 77-73 Loss (-10.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 07 Charlotte 49ers 71-67 Loss (-8.5) Over (129.5)
Thu Jan 05 UAB Blazers 88-86 Loss (-2.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Dec 29 at North Texas Mean Green 50-46 Won (+2.5) Under (124.0)
Wed Dec 21 Northern Kentucky Norse 67-52 Won (-13.0) Under (129.5)
Sat Dec 17 Florida International Panthers 79-53 Won (-15.0) Under (150.0)
Wed Dec 14 St. Thomas (FL) Bobcats 97-74 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Dec 07 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 85-53 Won (-7.0) Under (142.5)
Sun Dec 04 at Eastern Michigan Eagles 101-73 Won (-9.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Nov 30 South Alabama Jaguars 84-59 Won (-6.0) Over (140.5)
Sat Nov 26 at Albany Great Danes 73-56 Won (-14.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Nov 19 Detroit Mercy Titans 76-55 Won (-10.5) Under (151.5)
Thu Nov 17 Bryant Bulldogs 85-74 Won (-7.5) Under (161.0)
Mon Nov 14 at Florida Gators 76-74 Won (+12.0) Over (145.0)
Fri Nov 11 at Ole Miss Rebels 67-80 Loss (+7.0) Over (134.0)
Mon Nov 07 Lynn University Fighting Knights 81-46 (OFF) (OFF)
Florida Atlantic Owls Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at UAB Blazers
Sat Feb 04 at Charlotte 49ers
Thu Feb 09 Rice Owls
Sat Feb 11 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Thu Feb 16 at Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Thu Feb 23 UTSA Roadrunners
Sat Feb 25 UTEP Miners
Thu Mar 02 at Rice Owls
Sat Mar 04 at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs