Team Records
Eastern Michigan Eagles

Eastern Michigan Eagles Against The Spread
Overall 7-12-1
As Home Dog 1-1-1
As Home Fav 1-3-0
As Away Dog 4-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-10-0
Eastern Michigan Eagles Straight Up
Overall 5-16-0
Home 3-5-0
Away 2-8-0
Neutral Site 0-3-0
Conference 4-16-0
Division 3-7-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Eastern Michigan Eagles Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Miami (OH) Redhawks 74-69 Won (+6.5) Under (153.5)
Tue Jan 24 at Toledo Rockets 79-84 Won (+20.5) Under (165.5)
Sat Jan 21 Northern Illinois Huskies 67-88 Loss (-3.5) Over (149.5)
Tue Jan 17 Kent State Golden Flashes 63-77 Push (+14.0) Under (148.0)
Fri Jan 13 at Akron Zips 67-104 Loss (+13.5) Over (141.5)
Tue Jan 10 at Western Michigan Broncos 79-85 Loss (+2.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 07 Central Michigan Chippewas 62-56 Won (-1.5) Under (148.5)
Tue Jan 03 Bowling Green Falcons 65-91 Loss (-2.5) Under (157.0)
Fri Dec 30 at South Carolina Gamecocks 64-74 Loss (+8.5) Under (141.5)
Sun Dec 18 Detroit Mercy Titans 79-77 Won (+4.5) Over (155.5)
Sun Dec 11 at Niagara Purple Eagles 60-67 Loss (+4.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Dec 07 at Illinois State Redbirds 81-87 Loss (+5.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Dec 04 Florida Atlantic Owls 73-101 Loss (+9.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Nov 30 at Florida International Panthers 80-68 Won (+7.5) Under (162.5)
Sun Nov 27 UC San Diego Tritons 63-66 Loss (-4.0) Under (143.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Winthrop Eagles 87-101 Loss (+1.0) Over (150.5)
Tue Nov 22 Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons 67-74 Loss (+3.5) Under (156.5)
Sat Nov 19 at Oakland Golden Grizzlies 90-92 Won (+4.0) Over (160.5)
Tue Nov 15 at Bradley Braves 61-89 Loss (+6.5) Over (147.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Michigan Wolverines 83-88 Won (+17.5) Over (146.0)
Mon Nov 07 Wayne State (MI) Warriors 75-66 (OFF) (OFF)
Eastern Michigan Eagles Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Jan 31 Ohio Bobcats
Fri Feb 03 at Ball State Cardinals
Tue Feb 07 at Buffalo Bulls
Sat Feb 11 Toledo Rockets
Tue Feb 14 Akron Zips
Sat Feb 18 at Kent State Golden Flashes
Tue Feb 21 Western Michigan Broncos
Sat Feb 25 Ball State Cardinals
Tue Feb 28 at Bowling Green Falcons
Fri Mar 03 at Northern Illinois Huskies