Team Records
Duquesne Dukes

Duquesne Dukes Against The Spread
Overall 12-10-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 8-6-0
As Away Dog 1-2-0
As Away Fav 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-11-0
Duquesne Dukes Straight Up
Overall 14-8-0
Home 12-3-0
Away 1-5-0
Neutral Site 1-0-0
Conference 14-8-0
Division 6-5-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Duquesne Dukes Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at UMass Minutemen 79-87 Loss (-1.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Jan 25 Loyola Chicago Ramblers 72-58 Won (-8.0) Under (138.0)
Sat Jan 21 Fordham Rams 58-65 Loss (-7.5) Under (143.5)
Wed Jan 18 at St. Bonaventure Bonnies 56-65 Loss (-1.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Jan 11 at Saint Josephs Hawks 92-80 Won (-3.0) Over (144.0)
Sat Jan 07 at Richmond Spiders 73-75 Won (+3.0) Over (134.5)
Wed Jan 04 VCU Rams 79-70 Won (+1.0) Over (137.5)
Sat Dec 31 Rhode Island Rams 72-61 Won (-9.0) Under (140.5)
Wed Dec 28 at Dayton Flyers 57-69 Loss (+8.5) Under (131.5)
Wed Dec 21 Winthrop Eagles 74-57 Won (-10.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Dec 17 Indiana State Sycamores 92-86 Won (-1.0) Over (147.5)
Wed Dec 14 DePaul Blue Demons 66-55 Won (-2.5) Under (146.5)
Sun Dec 11 New Mexico State Aggies 60-73 Loss (-5.5) Under (147.0)
Thu Dec 08 Marshall Thundering Herd 71-82 Loss (-2.0) Over (151.5)
Sat Dec 03 Ball State Cardinals 78-77 Loss (-8.0) Over (143.0)
Tue Nov 29 UC Santa Barbara Gauchos 72-61 Won (-4.0) Under (135.0)
Wed Nov 23 Alabama State Hornets 75-57 Loss (-19.5) Under (148.5)
Mon Nov 21 North Florida Ospreys 83-82 Loss (-9.0) Over (149.5)
Fri Nov 18 Colgate Raiders 85-80 Won (+1.0) Over (147.0)
Mon Nov 14 South Carolina State Bulldogs 96-71 Won (-20.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Kentucky Wildcats 52-77 Loss (+19.0) Under (147.5)
Tue Nov 08 Montana Grizzlies 91-63 Won (-3.5) Over (135.5)
Duquesne Dukes Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Feb 04 at George Washington Colonials
Wed Feb 08 George Mason Patriots
Sat Feb 11 St. Bonaventure Bonnies
Wed Feb 15 Saint Josephs Hawks
Sat Feb 18 at Saint Louis Billikens
Wed Feb 22 at La Salle Explorers
Sun Feb 26 Davidson Wildcats
Wed Mar 01 UMass Minutemen
Sat Mar 04 at Fordham Rams