Team Records
Detroit Mercy Titans

Detroit Mercy Titans Against The Spread
Overall 10-12-1
As Home Dog 2-1-0
As Home Fav 3-2-0
As Away Dog 5-6-1
As Away Fav 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 13-10-0
Detroit Mercy Titans Straight Up
Overall 9-15-0
Home 6-3-0
Away 3-11-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 8-15-0
Division 5-10-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Detroit Mercy Titans Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons 85-52 Won (-2.0) Under (152.5)
Sun Jan 29 at Youngstown State Penguins 63-73 Loss (+8.5) Under (157.5)
Fri Jan 27 at Robert Morris Colonials 77-85 Loss (+2.5) Over (143.5)
Mon Jan 23 Oakland Golden Grizzlies 67-76 Loss (-4.0) Under (154.5)
Sat Jan 21 at IUPUI Jaguars 89-77 Loss (-12.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 14 Robert Morris Colonials 87-75 Won (-5.5) Over (145.0)
Thu Jan 12 Youngstown State Penguins 79-84 Loss (+2.5) Over (154.0)
Sun Jan 08 at Northern Kentucky Norse 76-78 Won (+5.0) Over (134.0)
Fri Jan 06 at Wright State Raiders 85-90 Push (+5.0) Over (155.0)
Sat Dec 31 Milwaukee Panthers 81-84 Loss (-7.5) Over (149.5)
Thu Dec 29 Green Bay Phoenix 76-59 Won (-14.5) Under (142.5)
Wed Dec 21 at Cincinnati Bearcats 54-72 Loss (+13.5) Under (150.5)
Sun Dec 18 at Eastern Michigan Eagles 77-79 Loss (-4.5) Over (155.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Charlotte 49ers 80-82 Won (+8.0) Over (132.0)
Wed Dec 07 at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 76-72 Won (+5.0) Under (152.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Cleveland State Vikings 77-92 Loss (+1.5) Over (133.5)
Thu Dec 01 at Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons 75-66 Won (+5.5) Under (144.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Washington State Cougars 54-96 Loss (+11.5) Over (139.5)
Wed Nov 23 Charlotte 49ers 70-49 Won (+2.0) Under (135.5)
Mon Nov 21 Bryant Bulldogs 88-98 Loss (-4.0) Over (165.5)
Sat Nov 19 at Florida Atlantic Owls 55-76 Loss (+10.5) Under (151.5)
Wed Nov 16 Ohio Bobcats 88-74 Won (+1.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Boston College Eagles 66-70 Won (+8.5) Under (138.0)
Tue Nov 08 Rochester University (MI) Warriors 93-65 (OFF) (OFF)
Detroit Mercy Titans Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 Cleveland State Vikings CLEV -1.0
Thu Feb 09 at Milwaukee Panthers
Sat Feb 11 at Green Bay Phoenix
Fri Feb 17 at Oakland Golden Grizzlies
Sun Feb 19 IUPUI Jaguars
Thu Feb 23 Northern Kentucky Norse
Sat Feb 25 Wright State Raiders