Team Records
Delaware Blue Hens

Delaware Blue Hens Against The Spread
Overall 10-11-1
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 2-6-0
As Away Dog 4-3-1
As Away Fav 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-10-0
Delaware Blue Hens Straight Up
Overall 12-11-0
Home 8-3-0
Away 2-8-0
Neutral Site 2-0-0
Conference 11-11-0
Division 6-7-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Delaware Blue Hens Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Northeastern Huskies 81-78 Loss (-6.5) Over (135.5)
Thu Jan 26 at Hampton Pirates 66-67 Loss (-10.0) Under (142.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Drexel Dragons 74-77 Push (+3.0) Over (131.0)
Thu Jan 19 William & Mary Tribe 80-53 Won (-6.0) Under (136.0)
Mon Jan 16 at Northeastern Huskies 58-59 Won (+1.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Hofstra Pride 62-86 Loss (+9.5) Over (139.5)
Wed Jan 11 Towson Tigers 72-59 Won (+2.5) Over (129.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Charleston Cougars 64-75 Won (+12.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Dec 31 Elon Phoenix 57-52 Loss (-12.5) Under (141.0)
Thu Dec 29 Hofstra Pride 73-87 Loss (-1.5) Over (146.5)
Wed Dec 21 Ohio Bobcats 76-95 Loss (-2.5) Over (137.0)
Mon Dec 19 at Rider Broncs 60-59 Won (+1.5) Under (142.0)
Fri Dec 16 at Princeton Tigers 76-69 Won (+7.0) Over (143.0)
Sun Dec 11 Siena Saints 75-64 Won (-4.0) Over (137.5)
Wed Dec 07 Delaware State Hornets 77-69 Loss (-19.0) Over (140.0)
Sat Dec 03 Davidson Wildcats 69-67 Won (+3.5) Under (142.5)
Thu Dec 01 Cornell Big Red 67-74 Loss (-4.5) Under (155.5)
Sun Nov 27 at Pennsylvania Quakers 73-86 Loss (+3.0) Over (142.0)
Sat Nov 26 Hartford Hawks 78-50 Won (+16.5) Under (142.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Colgate Raiders 72-68 Won (+5.5) Under (148.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Duke Blue Devils 58-92 Loss (+23.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Air Force Falcons 71-75 Loss (-1.5) Over (130.5)
Mon Nov 07 Wilmington (DE) Wildcats 78-54 (OFF) (OFF)
Delaware Blue Hens Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Monmouth Hawks
Sat Feb 04 Charleston Cougars
Wed Feb 08 Drexel Dragons
Mon Feb 13 Stony Brook Seawolves
Thu Feb 16 at Towson Tigers
Sat Feb 18 UNC Wilmington Seahawks
Thu Feb 23 at North Carolina A&T Aggies
Sat Feb 25 at Elon Phoenix