Team Records
Colorado Buffaloes

Colorado Buffaloes Against The Spread
Overall 9-14-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 5-6-0
As Away Dog 2-2-0
As Away Fav 0-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 11-12-0
Colorado Buffaloes Straight Up
Overall 12-11-0
Home 9-2-0
Away 1-7-0
Neutral Site 2-2-0
Conference 12-11-0
Division 6-8-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Colorado Buffaloes Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Oregon State Beavers 52-60 Loss (-7.5) Under (129.5)
Thu Jan 26 at Oregon Ducks 69-75 Won (+6.5) Over (137.5)
Sun Jan 22 Washington State Cougars 58-55 Loss (-5.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Jan 19 Washington Huskies 72-75 Loss (-9.5) Over (142.0)
Fri Jan 13 at UCLA Bruins 54-68 Loss (+11.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Jan 12 at USC Trojans 61-68 Loss (+3.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Jan 07 Oregon State Beavers 62-42 Won (-14.0) Under (137.5)
Thu Jan 05 Oregon Ducks 68-41 Won (-2.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Dec 31 at California Golden Bears 76-80 Loss (-10.5) Over (129.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Stanford Cardinal 73-70 Won (+2.5) Over (138.5)
Wed Dec 21 Southern Utah Thunderbirds 86-78 Loss (-12.0) Over (154.5)
Sun Dec 18 Northern Colorado Bears 88-77 Loss (-15.5) Over (153.5)
Thu Dec 15 North Alabama Lions 84-60 Won (-22.0) Under (147.5)
Thu Dec 08 Colorado State Rams 93-65 Won (-4.5) Over (143.5)
Sun Dec 04 at Washington Huskies 63-73 Loss (-1.0) Under (141.5)
Thu Dec 01 Arizona State Sun Devils 59-60 Loss (-5.0) Under (140.5)
Sun Nov 27 Yale Bulldogs 65-62 Loss (-9.0) Under (141.5)
Sun Nov 20 at Boise State Broncos 55-68 Loss (-1.5) Under (140.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Texas A&M Aggies 103-75 Won (+6.0) Over (142.0)
Thu Nov 17 at UMass Minutemen 63-66 Loss (-5.5) Under (150.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Tennessee Volunteers 78-66 Won (+15.5) Over (139.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Grambling Tigers 74-83 Loss (-14.5) Over (145.5)
Mon Nov 07 UC Riverside Highlanders 82-66 Won (-11.5) Over (136.0)
Colorado Buffaloes Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 California Golden Bears
Sun Feb 05 Stanford Cardinal
Sat Feb 11 at Utah Utes
Thu Feb 16 at Arizona State Sun Devils
Fri Feb 17 at Arizona Wildcats
Thu Feb 23 USC Trojans
Sun Feb 26 UCLA Bruins
Sat Mar 04 Utah Utes