Team Records
Clemson Tigers

Clemson Tigers Against The Spread
Overall 11-12-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 5-6-0
As Away Dog 2-1-0
As Away Fav 1-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-2-0
Over vs. Under 13-10-0
Clemson Tigers Straight Up
Overall 18-5-0
Home 12-0-0
Away 4-3-0
Neutral Site 2-2-0
Conference 17-5-0
Division 11-2-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Clemson Tigers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Tue Jan 31 at Boston College Eagles 54-62 Loss (-4.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Jan 28 at Florida State Seminoles 82-81 Loss (-2.5) Over (141.0)
Tue Jan 24 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 72-51 Won (-9.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Jan 21 Virginia Tech Hokies 51-50 Loss (-1.5) Under (140.5)
Tue Jan 17 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 77-87 Loss (+4.0) Over (145.5)
Sat Jan 14 Duke Blue Devils 72-64 Won (+1.0) Under (140.5)
Wed Jan 11 Louisville Cardinals 83-70 Loss (-16.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Pittsburgh Panthers 75-74 Won (+2.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Jan 04 at Virginia Tech Hokies 68-65 Won (+6.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Dec 29 NC State Wolfpack 78-64 Won (-2.5) Under (146.5)
Wed Dec 21 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 79-66 Won (-2.0) Over (138.5)
Sat Dec 17 Richmond Spiders 85-57 Won (-2.0) Over (132.0)
Sat Dec 10 Loyola Chicago Ramblers 58-76 Loss (-4.5) Over (131.0)
Wed Dec 07 Towson Tigers 80-75 Loss (-7.0) Over (132.0)
Fri Dec 02 Wake Forest Demon Deacons 77-57 Won (-3.0) Under (142.5)
Tue Nov 29 Penn State Nittany Lions 101-94 Won (-2.0) Over (132.0)
Sat Nov 26 at California Golden Bears 67-59 Loss (-10.5) Over (124.5)
Fri Nov 25 Iowa Hawkeyes 71-74 Won (+8.5) Under (149.0)
Mon Nov 21 Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 72-41 Won (-15.0) Under (135.0)
Fri Nov 18 Bellarmine Knights 76-66 Loss (-11.5) Over (132.5)
Tue Nov 15 South Carolina Upstate Spartans 81-70 Loss (-20.5) Over (138.0)
Fri Nov 11 at South Carolina Gamecocks 58-60 Loss (-3.0) Under (135.5)
Mon Nov 07 The Citadel Bulldogs 80-69 Loss (-18.0) Over (137.5)
Clemson Tigers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Feb 04 Miami Hurricanes CLEM -1.0
Sat Feb 11 at North Carolina Tar Heels
Wed Feb 15 Florida State Seminoles
Sat Feb 18 at Louisville Cardinals
Wed Feb 22 Syracuse Orange
Sat Feb 25 at NC State Wolfpack
Tue Feb 28 at Virginia Cavaliers
Sat Mar 04 Notre Dame Fighting Irish