Team Records
Chicago State Cougars

Chicago State Cougars Against The Spread
Overall 13-8-0
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 1-0-0
As Away Dog 10-8-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 8-12-1
Chicago State Cougars Straight Up
Overall 4-17-0
Home 3-0-0
Away 1-17-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 3-17-0
Division 1-8-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Chicago State Cougars Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Wed Jan 25 at Stanford Cardinal 65-72 Won (+18.0) Over (135.5)
Mon Jan 23 at Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 74-70 Won (+8.0) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 14 at UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 82-85 Won (+6.0) Over (151.5)
Wed Jan 11 at Tarleton Texans 63-73 Loss (+9.5) Over (131.5)
Fri Dec 30 at Ohio Bobcats 59-76 Loss (+12.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Dec 28 at Ball State Cardinals 63-70 Won (+11.5) Under (138.5)
Thu Dec 22 at Minnesota Golden Gophers 55-58 Won (+12.5) Under (134.5)
Mon Dec 19 at Illinois State Redbirds 52-66 Loss (+7.5) Under (135.0)
Fri Dec 16 at Southern Illinois Salukis 52-63 Won (+14.5) Under (131.5)
Tue Dec 13 at Murray State Racers 65-66 Won (+12.0) Under (143.0)
Sun Dec 11 at UT Martin Skyhawks 74-75 Won (+6.5) Under (150.0)
Sun Dec 04 Southern Indiana Screaming Eagles 78-61 Won (+6.0) Under (149.5)
Thu Dec 01 at Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 73-86 Loss (+3.0) Over (134.5)
Sat Nov 26 at Marquette Golden Eagles 68-82 Won (+27.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Cleveland State Vikings 63-77 Loss (+9.0) Over (128.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Marshall Thundering Herd 70-82 Won (+21.0) Under (155.5)
Sat Nov 19 at Kent State Golden Flashes 59-88 Loss (+20.5) Under (148.0)
Wed Nov 16 Valparaiso Beacons 87-74 Won (+9.5) Over (137.5)
Mon Nov 14 IUPUI Jaguars 68-58 Won (-7.0) Under (128.5)
Fri Nov 11 at St. Thomas - Minnesota Tommies 61-83 Loss (+9.0) Push (144.0)
Mon Nov 07 at Northwestern Wildcats 54-85 Loss (+24.5) Under (140.5)
Chicago State Cougars Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Jan 30 at The Citadel Bulldogs CIT -2.5
Sat Feb 04 at Hartford Hawks
Tue Feb 07 at Delaware State Hornets
Sat Feb 11 St. Xavier Cougars
Fri Feb 17 Calumet College Crimson Wave
Sun Feb 19 Hartford Hawks
Wed Mar 01 at Gonzaga Bulldogs
Sat Mar 04 at Fresno State Bulldogs