Team Records
Charleston Southern Buccaneers

Charleston Southern Buccaneers Against The Spread
Overall 12-7-0
As Home Dog 2-2-0
As Home Fav 2-2-0
As Away Dog 8-3-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-6-0
Charleston Southern Buccaneers Straight Up
Overall 8-13-0
Home 5-5-0
Away 3-8-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 7-13-0
Division 5-7-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Charleston Southern Buccaneers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Jan 27 at Longwood Lancers 75-63 Won (+11.5) Under (140.5)
Wed Jan 25 at Winthrop Eagles 64-76 Loss (+4.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 21 Campbell Fighting Camels 76-78 Loss (-1.5) Over (139.5)
Wed Jan 18 UNC Asheville Bulldogs 63-73 Loss (+3.0) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Radford Highlanders 70-75 Won (+7.5) Over (139.5)
Wed Jan 11 High Point Panthers 106-69 Won (+1.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Presbyterian Blue Hose 67-61 Won (+3.5) Under (135.5)
Wed Jan 04 Longwood Lancers 74-79 Won (+7.0) Over (144.5)
Sat Dec 31 South Carolina Upstate Spartans 90-85 Won (-2.5) Over (143.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 63-83 Loss (+9.5) Over (135.5)
Thu Dec 22 Kentucky Christian Knights 126-67 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 17 at Jacksonville Dolphins 63-72 Won (+10.0) Over (131.5)
Wed Dec 14 at Tennessee State Tigers 91-87 Won (+6.0) Over (145.5)
Mon Dec 05 Kennesaw State Owls 65-76 Loss (+5.5) Over (139.5)
Fri Dec 02 at South Florida Bulls 59-79 Loss (+10.5) Over (132.5)
Wed Nov 30 The Citadel Bulldogs 73-76 Loss (-3.0) Over (136.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Virginia Tech Hokies 64-69 Won (+25.5) Under (143.5)
Mon Nov 21 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 78-63 Won (-1.5) Over (139.5)
Wed Nov 16 at Tulane Green Wave 79-99 Won (+20.5) Over (146.5)
Thu Nov 10 at Ohio State Buckeyes 56-82 Won (+26.5) Under (147.5)
Mon Nov 07 Toccoa Falls Eagles 83-52 (OFF) (OFF)
Charleston Southern Buccaneers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs
Sat Feb 04 at High Point Panthers
Wed Feb 08 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans
Sat Feb 11 Radford Highlanders
Wed Feb 15 at Campbell Fighting Camels
Sat Feb 18 Winthrop Eagles
Wed Feb 22 at UNC Asheville Bulldogs
Sat Feb 25 Presbyterian Blue Hose