Team Records
Central Arkansas Bears

Central Arkansas Bears Against The Spread
Overall 7-15-0
As Home Dog 4-1-0
As Home Fav 2-2-0
As Away Dog 1-10-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 11-11-0
Central Arkansas Bears Straight Up
Overall 6-17-0
Home 5-5-0
Away 0-11-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 5-17-0
Division 1-12-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Central Arkansas Bears Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 at Stetson Hatters 80-99 Loss (+9.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Jan 28 Jacksonville Dolphins 64-74 Loss (+4.5) Under (140.5)
Thu Jan 26 North Florida Ospreys 88-85 Won (+3.0) Over (159.5)
Sat Jan 21 at North Alabama Lions 66-82 Loss (+5.5) Under (156.5)
Wed Jan 18 North Alabama Lions 73-78 Loss (-1.5) Under (155.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Liberty Flames 62-82 Loss (+19.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Austin Peay Governors 62-86 Loss (+7.0) Over (145.5)
Thu Jan 05 Eastern Kentucky Colonels 75-77 Won (+4.0) Under (161.0)
Mon Jan 02 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 79-84 Won (+8.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Kennesaw State Owls 66-82 Loss (+10.0) Under (149.0)
Wed Dec 28 at TCU Horned Frogs 57-103 Loss (+25.5) Over (155.0)
Tue Dec 20 at Little Rock Trojans 66-75 Loss (+2.5) Under (163.0)
Sat Dec 17 at Oklahoma Sooners 66-87 Won (+23.0) Over (147.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 78-111 Loss (+18.5) Over (162.5)
Tue Dec 06 Arkansas State Red Wolves 72-67 Won (+3.0) Under (141.5)
Wed Nov 30 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 70-85 Loss (+12.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Nov 27 Idaho State Bengals 81-77 Won (-2.5) Over (143.0)
Sat Nov 26 Northwestern State Demons 66-74 Loss (-1.0) Under (146.5)
Sat Nov 19 Rider Broncs 90-85 Loss (-7.5) Over (151.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Niagara Purple Eagles 64-73 Loss (-2.0) Under (137.5)
Mon Nov 14 Little Rock Trojans 82-71 Won (-2.5) Under (156.0)
Fri Nov 11 Hendrix College Warriors 107-56 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at Wichita State Shockers 55-79 Loss (+17.5) Under (145.5)
Central Arkansas Bears Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles FGCU -12.5
Thu Feb 09 Lipscomb Bisons
Sat Feb 11 Austin Peay Governors
Thu Feb 16 at Eastern Kentucky Colonels
Sat Feb 18 at Bellarmine Knights
Wed Feb 22 Jacksonville State Gamecocks
Fri Feb 24 Kennesaw State Owls