Team Records
Cal Poly Mustangs

Cal Poly Mustangs Against The Spread
Overall 11-9-0
As Home Dog 2-2-0
As Home Fav 3-3-0
As Away Dog 6-4-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 5-15-0
Cal Poly Mustangs Straight Up
Overall 7-15-0
Home 6-6-0
Away 1-9-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 6-15-0
Division 2-11-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Cal Poly Mustangs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Cal State Fullerton Titans 36-65 Loss (+4.0) Under (125.5)
Thu Jan 26 Long Beach State Beach 52-70 Loss (+4.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Jan 21 at UC Davis Aggies 63-65 Won (+9.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Jan 19 UC San Diego Tritons 64-71 Loss (-3.5) Over (124.5)
Mon Jan 16 at UC Riverside Highlanders 78-83 Won (+7.5) Over (127.0)
Wed Jan 11 at Long Beach State Beach 58-77 Loss (+8.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Jan 07 UC Santa Barbara Gauchos 57-62 Won (+7.5) Under (125.5)
Thu Jan 05 at Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners 51-61 Loss (+2.0) Under (119.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Hawaii Rainbow Warriors 48-57 Won (+10.5) Under (121.5)
Thu Dec 29 Cal State Northridge Matadors 67-57 Won (-5.5) Under (126.5)
Thu Dec 22 San Diego Christian Hawks 72-59 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Dec 20 at San Jose State Spartans 43-65 Loss (+5.5) Under (122.0)
Fri Dec 16 Weber State Wildcats 45-74 Loss (-5.5) Under (128.5)
Tue Dec 13 at Washington Huskies 68-74 Won (+12.5) Over (129.5)
Sat Dec 10 Portland State Vikings 72-49 Won (-1.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Dec 03 California Baptist Lancers 64-53 Won (+4.5) Under (128.5)
Mon Nov 28 at Pacific Tigers 62-58 Won (+7.0) Under (140.0)
Wed Nov 23 Idaho Vandals 82-71 Won (-8.0) Over (128.0)
Sun Nov 20 Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 68-73 Loss (-2.5) Over (126.0)
Fri Nov 18 at Stanford Cardinal 43-80 Loss (+15.0) Under (135.0)
Thu Nov 10 at San Francisco Dons 48-60 Won (+14.0) Under (146.0)
Mon Nov 07 Bethesda University Flames 94-59 (OFF) (OFF)
Cal Poly Mustangs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 at Pepperdine Waves PEPP -9.5
Thu Feb 02 at UC Santa Barbara Gauchos UCSB -15.0
Sat Feb 04 Hawaii Rainbow Warriors HAW -6.5
Thu Feb 09 at UC Irvine Anteaters
Sat Feb 11 at Cal State Northridge Matadors
Wed Feb 15 Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
Sat Feb 18 at Cal State Fullerton Titans
Mon Feb 20 UC Irvine Anteaters
Sat Feb 25 UC Davis Aggies
Thu Mar 02 at UC San Diego Tritons
Sat Mar 04 UC Riverside Highlanders