Team Records
Bradley Braves

Bradley Braves Against The Spread
Overall 11-10-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 9-2-0
As Away Dog 2-2-0
As Away Fav 0-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-3-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-11-0
Bradley Braves Straight Up
Overall 14-8-0
Home 11-1-0
Away 3-4-0
Neutral Site 0-3-0
Conference 13-8-0
Division 9-5-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Bradley Braves Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Wed Jan 25 Illinois State Redbirds 79-75 Loss (-15.0) Over (130.0)
Sat Jan 21 Belmont Bruins 76-78 Loss (-8.0) Over (137.5)
Wed Jan 18 at Indiana State Sycamores 78-67 Won (+2.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Drake Bulldogs 61-86 Loss (+2.5) Over (130.5)
Wed Jan 11 Evansville Purple Aces 91-46 Won (-20.0) Over (130.0)
Sat Jan 07 Valparaiso Beacons 88-66 Won (-15.5) Over (127.5)
Tue Jan 03 at Murray State Racers 58-67 Loss (-5.5) Under (131.5)
Sat Dec 31 UIC Flames 79-45 Won (-15.0) Under (132.5)
Wed Dec 28 at Belmont Bruins 60-63 Loss (-1.5) Under (134.5)
Thu Dec 22 Akron Zips 74-55 Won (-5.0) Over (122.5)
Mon Dec 19 Stonehill Skyhawks 79-50 Won (-17.0) Under (137.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Arkansas Razorbacks 57-76 Loss (+10.5) Under (136.5)
Tue Dec 06 at SIU Edwardsville Cougars 56-54 Loss (-6.0) Under (137.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Missouri State Bears 58-40 Won (+2.5) Under (127.5)
Wed Nov 30 Northern Iowa Panthers 68-53 Won (-6.5) Under (137.0)
Sat Nov 26 Merrimack Warriors 83-41 Won (-12.5) Under (126.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Liberty Flames 44-55 Loss (+2.0) Under (132.5)
Tue Nov 22 at Auburn Tigers 64-85 Loss (+12.5) Over (137.0)
Sat Nov 19 Southeast Missouri State Redhawks 73-60 Won (-12.0) Under (147.5)
Tue Nov 15 Eastern Michigan Eagles 89-61 Won (-6.5) Over (147.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Utah State Aggies 62-84 Loss (+7.5) Over (137.5)
Mon Nov 07 Wisconsin Parkside Rangers 93-59 (OFF) (OFF)
Bradley Braves Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Jan 29 at UIC Flames BRAD -10.5
Wed Feb 01 Southern Illinois Salukis
Sat Feb 04 at Northern Iowa Panthers
Wed Feb 08 at Illinois State Redbirds
Sat Feb 11 Murray State Racers
Wed Feb 15 Missouri State Bears
Sun Feb 19 at Southern Illinois Salukis
Wed Feb 22 at Valparaiso Beacons
Sun Feb 26 Drake Bulldogs