Team Records
Baylor Bears

Baylor Bears Against The Spread
Overall 10-11-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 6-6-0
As Away Dog 2-0-0
As Away Fav 0-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 11-10-0
Baylor Bears Straight Up
Overall 16-5-0
Home 10-2-0
Away 3-2-0
Neutral Site 3-1-0
Conference 16-5-0
Division 9-3-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Baylor Bears Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Jan 27 Arkansas Razorbacks 67-64 Loss (-6.5) Under (143.5)
Mon Jan 23 Kansas Jayhawks 75-69 Won (-2.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Oklahoma Sooners 62-60 Loss (-2.5) Under (141.5)
Tue Jan 17 at Texas Tech Red Raiders 81-74 Won (+2.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 14 Oklahoma State Cowboys 74-58 Won (-7.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Jan 11 at West Virginia Mountaineers 83-78 Won (+1.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Jan 07 Kansas State Wildcats 95-97 Loss (-7.0) Over (146.5)
Wed Jan 04 TCU Horned Frogs 87-88 Loss (-5.5) Over (144.5)
Fri Dec 30 at Iowa State Cyclones 62-77 Loss (-2.0) Over (132.5)
Wed Dec 28 Nicholls Colonels 85-56 Won (-21.5) Under (148.5)
Tue Dec 20 Northwestern State Demons 58-48 Loss (-26.0) Under (154.0)
Sun Dec 18 Washington State Cougars 65-59 Loss (-10.5) Under (139.5)
Tue Dec 06 Tarleton Texans 80-57 Won (-18.5) Under (141.5)
Fri Dec 02 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 64-63 Won (+2.5) Under (160.5)
Tue Nov 29 at Marquette Golden Eagles 70-96 Loss (-5.5) Over (155.0)
Wed Nov 23 McNeese Cowboys 89-60 Loss (-36.5) Under (152.5)
Sun Nov 20 UCLA Bruins 80-75 Won (+2.5) Over (147.0)
Fri Nov 18 Virginia Cavaliers 79-86 Loss (+5.0) Over (132.5)
Mon Nov 14 Northern Colorado Bears 95-62 Won (-28.0) Over (156.0)
Fri Nov 11 Norfolk State Spartans 87-70 Loss (-27.5) Over (148.5)
Mon Nov 07 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 117-53 Won (-44.0) Over (145.0)
Baylor Bears Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Jan 30 at Texas Longhorns TEX -3.5
Sat Feb 04 Texas Tech Red Raiders
Wed Feb 08 Oklahoma Sooners
Sat Feb 11 at TCU Horned Frogs
Mon Feb 13 West Virginia Mountaineers
Sat Feb 18 at Kansas Jayhawks
Tue Feb 21 at Kansas State Wildcats
Sat Feb 25 Texas Longhorns
Mon Feb 27 at Oklahoma State Cowboys
Fri Mar 03 Iowa State Cyclones