Team Records
BYU Cougars

BYU Cougars Against The Spread
Overall 9-11-1
As Home Dog 3-0-0
As Home Fav 1-5-1
As Away Dog 1-3-0
As Away Fav 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-2-0
Over vs. Under 9-12-0
BYU Cougars Straight Up
Overall 13-10-0
Home 8-3-0
Away 2-4-0
Neutral Site 3-3-0
Conference 11-10-0
Division 6-5-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
BYU Cougars Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Saint Marys Gaels 56-57 Won (+6.5) Under (129.5)
Sat Jan 21 at San Francisco Dons 74-82 Loss (+1.5) Over (144.0)
Thu Jan 19 at Santa Clara Broncos 76-83 Loss (+2.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Jan 14 Pepperdine Waves 91-81 Loss (-10.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Jan 12 Gonzaga Bulldogs 74-75 Won (+6.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Jan 07 at San Diego Toreros 68-48 Won (-5.0) Under (148.5)
Thu Jan 05 at Loyola Marymount Lions 59-64 Loss (+1.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Dec 31 Portland Pilots 71-58 Won (-10.5) Under (151.0)
Wed Dec 28 at Pacific Tigers 69-49 Won (-6.5) Under (151.5)
Thu Dec 22 Weber State Wildcats 63-57 Loss (-13.0) Under (142.5)
Sat Dec 17 Utah Utes 75-66 Won (+2.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Dec 15 Western Oregon Wolves 97-64 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 10 Creighton Bluejays 83-80 Won (+10.0) Over (144.5)
Wed Dec 07 Utah Valley Wolverines 60-75 Loss (-7.0) Under (143.5)
Sat Dec 03 South Dakota Coyotes 68-69 Loss (-12.0) Under (144.0)
Tue Nov 29 Westminster (UT) Griffins 100-70 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 25 at Dayton Flyers 79-75 Won (-3.5) Over (130.5)
Thu Nov 24 Butler Bulldogs 70-75 Loss (-2.0) Over (140.5)
Wed Nov 23 at USC Trojans 76-82 Loss (+1.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Nov 19 Nicholls Colonels 87-73 Push (-14.0) Over (156.5)
Wed Nov 16 Missouri State Bears 66-64 Loss (-9.5) Under (146.0)
Fri Nov 11 at San Diego State Aztecs 75-82 Won (+10.5) Over (139.0)
Mon Nov 07 Idaho State Bengals 60-56 Loss (-23.5) Under (141.5)
BYU Cougars Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 Loyola Marymount Lions
Sat Feb 04 Pacific Tigers
Thu Feb 09 at Pepperdine Waves
Sat Feb 11 at Gonzaga Bulldogs
Thu Feb 16 Santa Clara Broncos
Sat Feb 18 at Saint Marys Gaels
Sat Feb 25 San Francisco Dons