Team Records
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions

Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Against The Spread
Overall 10-8-0
As Home Dog 3-1-0
As Home Fav 1-0-0
As Away Dog 5-7-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 7-11-0
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Straight Up
Overall 10-12-0
Home 8-1-0
Away 2-11-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 7-12-0
Division 7-3-0
Non Conference 3-0-0
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 88-72 Won (-8.0) Over (133.5)
Mon Jan 23 Grambling Tigers 70-77 Loss (+3.5) Over (135.0)
Sat Jan 21 Southern Jaguars 62-55 Won (+6.5) Under (145.0)
Mon Jan 16 at Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 77-71 Won (+2.0) Over (143.0)
Sat Jan 14 at Florida A&M Rattlers 67-54 Won (-2.5) Under (132.5)
Mon Jan 09 Prairie View A&M Panthers 63-55 Won (+3.5) Under (140.0)
Sat Jan 07 Texas Southern Tigers 70-66 Won (+5.5) Under (140.5)
Tue Jan 03 at Alabama State Hornets 66-80 Loss (+2.5) Over (140.5)
Mon Jan 02 at Alabama A&M Bulldogs 59-66 Loss (+6.5) Under (142.0)
Sat Dec 17 Ecclesia College Royals 104-50 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Dec 14 at Minnesota Golden Gophers 56-72 Won (+17.0) Under (136.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Texas Longhorns 43-88 Loss (+37.5) Under (139.0)
Sat Dec 03 Arkansas Baptist Buffaloes 59-41 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 30 at Air Force Falcons 53-81 Loss (+13.0) Over (127.5)
Tue Nov 22 Crowleys Ridge College Pioneers 70-56 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 20 at Nebraska Cornhuskers 58-82 Loss (+18.0) Under (142.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Cleveland State Vikings 58-67 Won (+9.5) Under (131.5)
Wed Nov 16 at Kent State Golden Flashes 68-94 Loss (+20.0) Over (140.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Mississippi State Bulldogs 47-80 Loss (+22.0) Under (133.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Oklahoma Sooners 58-66 Won (+27.0) Under (143.5)
Wed Nov 09 Champion Christian College Tigers 87-55 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at TCU Horned Frogs 72-73 Won (+34.5) Over (144.5)
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Feb 04 at Alcorn State Braves
Mon Feb 06 at Jackson State Tigers
Sat Feb 11 Alabama State Hornets
Mon Feb 13 Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Sat Feb 18 at Prairie View A&M Panthers
Mon Feb 20 at Texas Southern Tigers
Sat Feb 25 at Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils
Thu Mar 02 Jackson State Tigers
Sat Mar 04 Alcorn State Braves