Team Records
Arkansas State Red Wolves

Arkansas State Red Wolves Against The Spread
Overall 6-13-1
As Home Dog 1-2-1
As Home Fav 3-4-0
As Away Dog 2-6-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 7-13-0
Arkansas State Red Wolves Straight Up
Overall 9-14-0
Home 8-6-0
Away 1-8-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 6-14-0
Division 3-9-0
Non Conference 3-0-0
Arkansas State Red Wolves Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Appalachian State Mountaineers 51-63 Loss (+9.5) Under (126.5)
Thu Jan 26 at Southern Miss Golden Eagles 57-73 Loss (+11.0) Under (137.5)
Sat Jan 21 Marshall Thundering Herd 78-87 Won (+11.0) Over (144.0)
Thu Jan 19 Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 71-80 Loss (+7.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 14 Southern Miss Golden Eagles 57-74 Loss (+5.5) Over (130.5)
Thu Jan 12 Texas State Bobcats 58-61 Push (+3.0) Under (122.0)
Sat Jan 07 at Troy Trojans 54-66 Loss (+10.5) Under (130.5)
Thu Jan 05 at South Alabama Jaguars 45-63 Loss (+7.5) Under (129.0)
Sat Dec 31 UL Monroe Warhawks 72-84 Loss (-5.5) Over (125.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Old Dominion Monarchs 60-57 Won (+10.5) Under (123.5)
Thu Dec 22 Little Rock Trojans 77-75 Loss (-5.5) Over (133.5)
Mon Dec 19 Alabama State Hornets 72-65 Loss (-11.0) Over (129.0)
Wed Dec 14 Southeast Missouri State Redhawks 68-61 Won (-3.5) Under (137.0)
Fri Dec 09 at Air Force Falcons 55-80 Loss (+6.0) Over (120.5)
Tue Dec 06 at Central Arkansas Bears 67-72 Loss (-3.0) Under (141.5)
Thu Dec 01 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 58-38 Won (-15.0) Under (129.5)
Sun Nov 27 Bethel College (TN) Wildcats 90-65 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 25 Prairie View A&M Panthers 59-67 Loss (-4.5) Under (137.5)
Tue Nov 22 UT Martin Skyhawks 70-64 Won (-4.0) Under (144.5)
Fri Nov 18 at UC Davis Aggies 60-75 Loss (+8.0) Under (138.5)
Mon Nov 14 Lyon College Scots 82-58 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 12 at LSU Tigers 52-61 Won (+18.5) Under (140.5)
Mon Nov 07 Harding Bison 86-55 (OFF) (OFF)
Arkansas State Red Wolves Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 South Alabama Jaguars
Sat Feb 04 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Thu Feb 09 at Texas State Bobcats
Sat Feb 11 at Georgia Southern Eagles
Thu Feb 16 Troy Trojans
Sat Feb 18 Georgia State Panthers
Wed Feb 22 at Louisiana Ragin Cajuns
Fri Feb 24 at UL Monroe Warhawks