Team Records
Air Force Falcons

Air Force Falcons Against The Spread
Overall 13-8-1
As Home Dog 1-4-0
As Home Fav 7-2-0
As Away Dog 5-2-1
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-9-0
Air Force Falcons Straight Up
Overall 12-10-0
Home 9-5-0
Away 3-5-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 11-10-0
Division 5-6-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Air Force Falcons Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Jan 27 at New Mexico Lobos 73-81 Won (+12.5) Over (141.5)
Tue Jan 24 at San Jose State Spartans 52-82 Loss (+3.5) Over (126.5)
Sat Jan 21 San Diego State Aztecs 60-70 Loss (+9.0) Under (130.5)
Tue Jan 17 Wyoming Cowboys 82-74 Won (-4.5) Over (129.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Fresno State Bulldogs 51-48 Won (+3.5) Under (123.5)
Tue Jan 10 at Colorado State Rams 85-74 Won (+9.5) Over (132.5)
Tue Jan 03 Utah State Aggies 65-77 Loss (+7.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Dec 31 Nevada Wolf Pack 69-75 Loss (+3.5) Over (131.0)
Wed Dec 28 at San Diego State Aztecs 55-71 Won (+17.5) Under (132.0)
Tue Dec 20 at Northern Colorado Bears 67-65 Won (+2.5) Under (140.0)
Sun Dec 18 Tarleton Texans 81-67 Won (-3.0) Over (124.5)
Fri Dec 09 Arkansas State Red Wolves 80-55 Won (-6.0) Over (120.5)
Tue Dec 06 South Dakota Coyotes 79-58 Won (-4.0) Over (127.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Portland State Vikings 64-68 Push (+4.0) Under (138.0)
Wed Nov 30 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 81-53 Won (-13.0) Over (127.5)
Sun Nov 27 Montana Grizzlies 59-56 Won (-2.0) Under (123.0)
Wed Nov 23 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 64-51 Loss (-19.0) Under (124.0)
Mon Nov 21 South Carolina Upstate Spartans 83-56 Won (-7.0) Over (129.5)
Thu Nov 17 Portland Pilots 51-64 Loss (+2.5) Under (134.0)
Mon Nov 14 Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 69-73 Loss (-10.5) Over (129.0)
Fri Nov 11 Delaware Blue Hens 75-71 Won (+1.5) Over (130.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Bowling Green Falcons 58-62 Loss (+3.5) Under (135.5)
Air Force Falcons Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Jan 31 Boise State Broncos
Fri Feb 03 at Nevada Wolf Pack
Tue Feb 07 Colorado State Rams
Fri Feb 10 New Mexico Lobos
Tue Feb 14 at Utah State Aggies
Thu Feb 16 at Wyoming Cowboys
Tue Feb 21 Fresno State Bulldogs
Fri Feb 24 at UNLV Rebels
Sat Mar 04 San Jose State Spartans