Team Records
Abilene Christian Wildcats

Abilene Christian Wildcats Against The Spread
Overall 6-11-1
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 3-2-1
As Away Dog 0-5-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 9-9-0
Abilene Christian Wildcats Straight Up
Overall 11-11-0
Home 9-2-0
Away 2-6-0
Neutral Site 0-3-0
Conference 8-11-0
Division 5-6-0
Non Conference 3-0-0
Abilene Christian Wildcats Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Utah Tech Trailblazers 81-76 Push (-5.0) Over (148.5)
Thu Jan 26 Grand Canyon Lopes 73-75 Won (+2.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Jan 21 UT Arlington Mavericks 84-68 Won (-5.0) Over (135.5)
Wed Jan 18 at Utah Valley Wolverines 54-84 Loss (+8.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Tarleton Texans 63-72 Loss (+3.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Jan 11 at UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 86-103 Loss (-6.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 07 Southern Utah Thunderbirds 72-74 Loss (-2.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Dec 31 Tarleton Texans 69-63 Won (-3.5) Under (137.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 68-75 Loss (+4.5) Under (144.5)
Wed Dec 21 Howard Payne Yellow Jackets 113-52 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 17 at Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners 65-59 Won (-5.0) Under (127.5)
Sat Dec 10 Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 83-64 Won (-8.0) Over (142.0)
Tue Dec 06 at Kansas State Wildcats 64-81 Loss (+13.0) Over (137.5)
Sat Dec 03 Arlington Baptist Patriots 88-42 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 30 North American University Stallions 93-46 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 27 at Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 92-82 Won (-1.5) Over (140.5)
Wed Nov 23 at UC Riverside Highlanders 65-76 Loss (-1.5) Over (134.5)
Tue Nov 22 Weber State Wildcats 67-77 Loss (+6.5) Over (134.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Wright State Raiders 61-77 Loss (+2.0) Under (150.5)
Tue Nov 15 McMurry War Hawks 104-46 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 11 at Texas A&M Aggies 58-77 Loss (+12.5) Under (140.0)
Mon Nov 07 Jackson State Tigers 65-56 Loss (-16.5) Under (141.5)
Abilene Christian Wildcats Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 at Seattle U Redhawks
Sat Feb 04 at California Baptist Lancers
Sat Feb 11 Sam Houston Bearkats
Wed Feb 15 at New Mexico State Aggies
Fri Feb 17 at Grand Canyon Lopes
Wed Feb 22 Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Sat Feb 25 Utah Valley Wolverines
Wed Mar 01 New Mexico State Aggies
Fri Mar 03 at Sam Houston Bearkats