New Orleans Pelicans Against The Spread
Overall 10-10-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 4-4-0
As Away Dog 2-3-0
As Away Fav 3-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-9-0
New Orleans Pelicans Straight Up
Overall 12-8-0
Home 7-3-0
Away 5-5-0
Non Conference 4-3-0
Conference 8-5-0
Division 5-1-0
New Orleans Pelicans Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Nov 28 Oklahoma City Thunder 105-101 Loss (-5.5) Under (232.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Memphis Grizzlies 111-132 Loss (+2.5) Over (227.0)
Wed Nov 23 at San Antonio Spurs 129-110 Won (-5.5) Over (227.5)
Mon Nov 21 Golden State Warriors 128-83 Won (-11.0) Under (227.5)
Fri Nov 18 Boston Celtics 109-117 Loss (+3.0) Under (227.0)
Wed Nov 16 Chicago Bulls 124-110 Won (-1.5) Over (226.5)
Tue Nov 15 Memphis Grizzlies 113-102 Won (-1.5) Under (223.5)
Sat Nov 12 Houston Rockets 119-106 Won (-10.5) Under (233.0)
Thu Nov 10 Portland Trail Blazers 95-106 Loss (-9.0) Under (222.0)
Wed Nov 09 at Chicago Bulls 115-111 Won (-2.0) Under (232.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Indiana Pacers 122-129 Loss (-5.0) Over (233.5)
Sat Nov 05 at Atlanta Hawks 121-124 Loss (+2.5) Over (234.5)
Fri Nov 04 Golden State Warriors 114-105 Loss (-10.5) Under (226.5)
Wed Nov 02 at Los Angeles Lakers 117-120 Loss (-2.5) Over (230.0)
Sun Oct 30 at LA Clippers 112-91 Won (+2.0) Under (226.5)
Fri Oct 28 at Phoenix Suns 111-124 Loss (+8.0) Over (225.5)
Tue Oct 25 Dallas Mavericks 113-111 Won (+5.0) Over (218.5)
Sun Oct 23 Utah Jazz 121-122 Loss (-8.5) Over (231.5)
Fri Oct 21 at Charlotte Hornets 124-112 Won (-7.0) Over (226.5)
Wed Oct 19 at Brooklyn Nets 130-108 Won (+2.5) Over (231.5)
New Orleans Pelicans Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 Toronto Raptors
Fri Dec 02 at San Antonio Spurs
Sun Dec 04 Denver Nuggets
Wed Dec 07 Detroit Pistons
Fri Dec 09 Phoenix Suns
Sun Dec 11 Phoenix Suns
Tue Dec 13 at Utah Jazz
Thu Dec 15 at Utah Jazz
Sat Dec 17 at Phoenix Suns
Mon Dec 19 Milwaukee Bucks
Thu Dec 22 San Antonio Spurs
Fri Dec 23 at Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon Dec 26 Indiana Pacers
Wed Dec 28 Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri Dec 30 Philadelphia 76ers
Sat Dec 31 at Memphis Grizzlies
Mon Jan 02 at Philadelphia 76ers
Wed Jan 04 Houston Rockets
Fri Jan 06 Brooklyn Nets
Sat Jan 07 at Dallas Mavericks
Mon Jan 09 at Washington Wizards
Wed Jan 11 at Boston Celtics
Fri Jan 13 at Detroit Pistons
Mon Jan 16 at Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed Jan 18 Miami Heat
Fri Jan 20 at Orlando Magic
Sun Jan 22 at Miami Heat
Tue Jan 24 Denver Nuggets
Wed Jan 25 Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat Jan 28 Washington Wizards
Sun Jan 29 at Milwaukee Bucks
Tue Jan 31 at Denver Nuggets
Thu Feb 02 at Dallas Mavericks
Sat Feb 04 Los Angeles Lakers
Sun Feb 05 Sacramento Kings
Tue Feb 07 Atlanta Hawks
Fri Feb 10 Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon Feb 13 at Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed Feb 15 at Los Angeles Lakers
Thu Feb 23 at Toronto Raptors
Sat Feb 25 at New York Knicks
Mon Feb 27 Orlando Magic
Wed Mar 01 at Portland Trail Blazers
Fri Mar 03 at Golden State Warriors
Mon Mar 06 at Sacramento Kings
Wed Mar 08 Dallas Mavericks
Sat Mar 11 Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun Mar 12 Portland Trail Blazers
Tue Mar 14 Los Angeles Lakers
Fri Mar 17 at Houston Rockets
Sun Mar 19 at Houston Rockets
Tue Mar 21 San Antonio Spurs
Thu Mar 23 Charlotte Hornets
Sat Mar 25 at LA Clippers
Mon Mar 27 at Portland Trail Blazers
Tue Mar 28 at Golden State Warriors
Thu Mar 30 at Denver Nuggets
Sat Apr 01 LA Clippers
Tue Apr 04 Sacramento Kings
Wed Apr 05 Memphis Grizzlies
Fri Apr 07 New York Knicks
Sun Apr 09 at Minnesota Timberwolves