Memphis Grizzlies Against The Spread
Overall 8-10-2
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 5-3-0
As Away Dog 0-4-0
As Away Fav 2-3-2
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-9-0
Memphis Grizzlies Straight Up
Overall 12-8-0
Home 7-2-0
Away 5-6-0
Non Conference 4-3-0
Conference 8-5-0
Division 4-2-0
Memphis Grizzlies Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 at New York Knicks 127-123 Won (-1.5) Over (228.0)
Fri Nov 25 New Orleans Pelicans 132-111 Won (-2.5) Over (227.0)
Tue Nov 22 Sacramento Kings 109-113 Loss (-3.0) Under (237.5)
Sun Nov 20 at Brooklyn Nets 115-127 Loss (+7.5) Over (223.5)
Fri Nov 18 Oklahoma City Thunder 121-110 Won (-6.5) Over (230.0)
Tue Nov 15 at New Orleans Pelicans 102-113 Loss (+1.5) Under (223.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Washington Wizards 92-102 Loss (+1.5) Under (218.0)
Fri Nov 11 Minnesota Timberwolves 114-103 Won (-4.0) Under (233.5)
Wed Nov 09 at San Antonio Spurs 124-122 Loss (-5.5) Over (234.5)
Mon Nov 07 Boston Celtics 106-109 Won (+3.5) Under (232.0)
Sun Nov 06 Washington Wizards 103-97 Loss (-9.5) Under (224.0)
Fri Nov 04 Charlotte Hornets 130-99 Won (-11.5) Over (226.5)
Wed Nov 02 at Portland Trail Blazers 111-106 Push (-5.0) Under (227.5)
Mon Oct 31 at Utah Jazz 105-121 Loss (-2.5) Under (231.5)
Sat Oct 29 at Utah Jazz 123-124 Loss (-3.5) Over (225.5)
Thu Oct 27 at Sacramento Kings 125-110 Won (-2.5) Under (236.5)
Mon Oct 24 Brooklyn Nets 134-124 Won (-1.5) Over (234.5)
Sat Oct 22 at Dallas Mavericks 96-137 Loss (+5.5) Over (219.5)
Fri Oct 21 at Houston Rockets 129-122 Push (-7.0) Over (231.5)
Wed Oct 19 New York Knicks 115-112 Loss (-4.5) Over (226.5)
Memphis Grizzlies Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 at Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri Dec 02 Philadelphia 76ers
Sun Dec 04 at Detroit Pistons
Mon Dec 05 Miami Heat
Wed Dec 07 Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri Dec 09 Detroit Pistons
Mon Dec 12 Atlanta Hawks
Thu Dec 15 Milwaukee Bucks
Sat Dec 17 at Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue Dec 20 at Denver Nuggets
Fri Dec 23 at Phoenix Suns
Sun Dec 25 at Golden State Warriors GS -4.5
Tue Dec 27 Phoenix Suns
Thu Dec 29 at Toronto Raptors
Sat Dec 31 New Orleans Pelicans
Sun Jan 01 Sacramento Kings
Wed Jan 04 at Charlotte Hornets
Thu Jan 05 at Orlando Magic
Sun Jan 08 Utah Jazz
Mon Jan 09 San Antonio Spurs
Wed Jan 11 San Antonio Spurs
Sat Jan 14 at Indiana Pacers
Mon Jan 16 Phoenix Suns
Wed Jan 18 Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri Jan 20 at Los Angeles Lakers
Sun Jan 22 at Phoenix Suns
Mon Jan 23 at Sacramento Kings
Wed Jan 25 at Golden State Warriors
Fri Jan 27 at Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun Jan 29 Indiana Pacers
Wed Feb 01 Portland Trail Blazers
Thu Feb 02 at Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun Feb 05 Toronto Raptors
Tue Feb 07 Chicago Bulls
Fri Feb 10 Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun Feb 12 at Boston Celtics
Wed Feb 15 Utah Jazz
Thu Feb 23 at Philadelphia 76ers
Sat Feb 25 Denver Nuggets
Tue Feb 28 Los Angeles Lakers
Wed Mar 01 at Houston Rockets
Fri Mar 03 at Denver Nuggets
Sun Mar 05 at LA Clippers
Tue Mar 07 at Los Angeles Lakers
Thu Mar 09 Golden State Warriors
Sat Mar 11 Dallas Mavericks
Mon Mar 13 at Dallas Mavericks
Wed Mar 15 at Miami Heat
Fri Mar 17 at San Antonio Spurs
Sat Mar 18 Golden State Warriors
Mon Mar 20 Dallas Mavericks
Wed Mar 22 Houston Rockets
Fri Mar 24 Houston Rockets
Sun Mar 26 at Atlanta Hawks
Tue Mar 28 Orlando Magic
Wed Mar 29 LA Clippers
Fri Mar 31 LA Clippers
Sun Apr 02 at Chicago Bulls
Tue Apr 04 Portland Trail Blazers
Wed Apr 05 at New Orleans Pelicans
Fri Apr 07 at Milwaukee Bucks
Sun Apr 09 at Oklahoma City Thunder