Los Angeles Lakers Against The Spread
Overall 7-12-0
As Home Dog 3-3-0
As Home Fav 2-3-0
As Away Dog 1-6-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 9-10-0
Los Angeles Lakers Straight Up
Overall 7-12-0
Home 5-6-0
Away 2-6-0
Non Conference 2-1-0
Conference 5-11-0
Division 0-6-0
Los Angeles Lakers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Nov 28 Indiana Pacers 115-116 Loss (-3.5) Under (237.5)
Sat Nov 26 at San Antonio Spurs 143-138 Won (0) Over (231.5)
Fri Nov 25 at San Antonio Spurs 105-94 Won (-4.0) Under (234.0)
Tue Nov 22 at Phoenix Suns 105-115 Loss (+9.5) Under (227.0)
Sun Nov 20 San Antonio Spurs 123-92 Won (-6.0) Under (229.0)
Fri Nov 18 Detroit Pistons 128-121 Won (-6.5) Over (226.0)
Sun Nov 13 Brooklyn Nets 116-103 Won (+5.0) Over (217.5)
Fri Nov 11 Sacramento Kings 114-120 Loss (+3.5) Over (233.0)
Wed Nov 09 at LA Clippers 101-114 Loss (+3.0) Under (219.0)
Mon Nov 07 at Utah Jazz 116-139 Loss (+7.0) Over (224.5)
Sun Nov 06 Cleveland Cavaliers 100-114 Loss (+5.5) Under (222.5)
Fri Nov 04 Utah Jazz 116-130 Loss (-3.5) Over (228.5)
Wed Nov 02 New Orleans Pelicans 120-117 Won (+2.5) Over (230.0)
Sun Oct 30 Denver Nuggets 121-110 Won (+2.5) Over (228.5)
Fri Oct 28 at Minnesota Timberwolves 102-111 Loss (+8.0) Under (231.5)
Wed Oct 26 at Denver Nuggets 99-110 Loss (+5.0) Under (230.5)
Sun Oct 23 Portland Trail Blazers 104-106 Loss (-4.0) Under (226.5)
Thu Oct 20 LA Clippers 97-103 Loss (+4.5) Under (226.5)
Tue Oct 18 at Golden State Warriors 109-123 Loss (+7.5) Over (223.5)
Los Angeles Lakers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 Portland Trail Blazers
Fri Dec 02 at Milwaukee Bucks
Sun Dec 04 at Washington Wizards
Tue Dec 06 at Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed Dec 07 at Toronto Raptors
Fri Dec 09 at Philadelphia 76ers
Sun Dec 11 at Detroit Pistons
Tue Dec 13 Boston Celtics
Fri Dec 16 Denver Nuggets
Sun Dec 18 Washington Wizards
Mon Dec 19 at Phoenix Suns
Wed Dec 21 at Sacramento Kings
Fri Dec 23 Charlotte Hornets
Sun Dec 25 at Dallas Mavericks DAL -4.0
Tue Dec 27 at Orlando Magic
Wed Dec 28 at Miami Heat
Fri Dec 30 at Atlanta Hawks
Mon Jan 02 at Charlotte Hornets
Wed Jan 04 Miami Heat
Fri Jan 06 Atlanta Hawks
Sat Jan 07 at Sacramento Kings
Mon Jan 09 at Denver Nuggets
Thu Jan 12 Dallas Mavericks
Sun Jan 15 Philadelphia 76ers
Mon Jan 16 Houston Rockets
Wed Jan 18 Sacramento Kings
Fri Jan 20 Memphis Grizzlies
Sun Jan 22 at Portland Trail Blazers
Tue Jan 24 LA Clippers
Wed Jan 25 San Antonio Spurs
Sat Jan 28 at Boston Celtics
Mon Jan 30 at Brooklyn Nets
Tue Jan 31 at New York Knicks
Thu Feb 02 at Indiana Pacers
Sat Feb 04 at New Orleans Pelicans
Tue Feb 07 Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu Feb 09 Milwaukee Bucks
Sat Feb 11 at Golden State Warriors
Mon Feb 13 at Portland Trail Blazers
Wed Feb 15 New Orleans Pelicans
Thu Feb 23 Golden State Warriors
Sun Feb 26 at Dallas Mavericks
Tue Feb 28 at Memphis Grizzlies
Wed Mar 01 at Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri Mar 03 Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun Mar 05 Golden State Warriors
Tue Mar 07 Memphis Grizzlies
Fri Mar 10 Toronto Raptors
Sun Mar 12 New York Knicks
Tue Mar 14 at New Orleans Pelicans
Wed Mar 15 at Houston Rockets
Fri Mar 17 Dallas Mavericks
Sun Mar 19 Orlando Magic
Wed Mar 22 Phoenix Suns
Fri Mar 24 Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun Mar 26 Chicago Bulls
Wed Mar 29 at Chicago Bulls
Fri Mar 31 at Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun Apr 02 at Houston Rockets
Tue Apr 04 at Utah Jazz
Wed Apr 05 at LA Clippers
Fri Apr 07 Phoenix Suns
Sun Apr 09 Utah Jazz