LA Clippers Against The Spread
Overall 10-11-0
As Home Dog 2-2-0
As Home Fav 3-5-0
As Away Dog 1-1-0
As Away Fav 4-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 5-16-0
LA Clippers Straight Up
Overall 12-9-0
Home 7-5-0
Away 5-4-0
Non Conference 2-1-0
Conference 10-8-0
Division 4-2-0
LA Clippers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 Indiana Pacers 114-100 Won (+2.0) Under (220.5)
Fri Nov 25 Denver Nuggets 104-114 Loss (+4.0) Under (218.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Golden State Warriors 107-124 Loss (+10.0) Over (223.0)
Mon Nov 21 Utah Jazz 121-114 Won (-2.5) Over (222.5)
Sat Nov 19 San Antonio Spurs 119-97 Won (-8.5) Under (221.0)
Thu Nov 17 Detroit Pistons 96-91 Loss (-11.0) Under (219.0)
Tue Nov 15 at Dallas Mavericks 101-103 Won (+6.5) Under (212.0)
Mon Nov 14 at Houston Rockets 122-106 Won (-5.0) Over (219.5)
Sat Nov 12 Brooklyn Nets 95-110 Loss (-1.5) Under (212.5)
Wed Nov 09 Los Angeles Lakers 114-101 Won (-3.0) Under (219.0)
Mon Nov 07 Cleveland Cavaliers 119-117 Won (+4.0) Over (212.5)
Sun Nov 06 Utah Jazz 102-110 Loss (-3.5) Under (218.5)
Fri Nov 04 at San Antonio Spurs 113-106 Won (-3.5) Under (225.5)
Wed Nov 02 at Houston Rockets 109-101 Won (-6.0) Under (222.5)
Mon Oct 31 Houston Rockets 95-93 Loss (-8.5) Under (225.5)
Sun Oct 30 New Orleans Pelicans 91-112 Loss (-2.0) Under (226.5)
Thu Oct 27 at Oklahoma City Thunder 110-118 Loss (-7.0) Over (218.5)
Tue Oct 25 at Oklahoma City Thunder 94-108 Loss (-5.5) Under (217.5)
Sun Oct 23 Phoenix Suns 95-112 Loss (+1.0) Under (219.0)
Sat Oct 22 at Sacramento Kings 111-109 Loss (-2.5) Under (225.5)
Thu Oct 20 at Los Angeles Lakers 103-97 Won (-4.5) Under (226.5)
LA Clippers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Nov 29 at Portland Trail Blazers POR -3.5
Wed Nov 30 at Utah Jazz
Sat Dec 03 Sacramento Kings
Mon Dec 05 at Charlotte Hornets
Wed Dec 07 at Orlando Magic
Thu Dec 08 at Miami Heat
Sat Dec 10 at Washington Wizards
Mon Dec 12 Boston Celtics
Wed Dec 14 Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu Dec 15 Phoenix Suns
Sat Dec 17 Washington Wizards
Wed Dec 21 Charlotte Hornets
Fri Dec 23 at Philadelphia 76ers
Mon Dec 26 at Detroit Pistons
Tue Dec 27 at Toronto Raptors
Thu Dec 29 at Boston Celtics
Sat Dec 31 at Indiana Pacers
Mon Jan 02 Miami Heat
Thu Jan 05 at Denver Nuggets
Fri Jan 06 at Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun Jan 08 Atlanta Hawks
Tue Jan 10 Dallas Mavericks
Fri Jan 13 Denver Nuggets
Sun Jan 15 Houston Rockets
Tue Jan 17 Philadelphia 76ers
Wed Jan 18 at Utah Jazz
Fri Jan 20 at San Antonio Spurs
Sun Jan 22 at Dallas Mavericks
Tue Jan 24 at Los Angeles Lakers
Thu Jan 26 San Antonio Spurs
Sat Jan 28 at Atlanta Hawks
Sun Jan 29 at Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue Jan 31 at Chicago Bulls
Thu Feb 02 at Milwaukee Bucks
Sat Feb 04 at New York Knicks
Mon Feb 06 at Brooklyn Nets
Wed Feb 08 Dallas Mavericks
Fri Feb 10 Milwaukee Bucks
Tue Feb 14 Golden State Warriors
Thu Feb 16 at Phoenix Suns
Fri Feb 24 Sacramento Kings
Sun Feb 26 at Denver Nuggets
Tue Feb 28 Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu Mar 02 at Golden State Warriors
Fri Mar 03 at Sacramento Kings
Sun Mar 05 Memphis Grizzlies
Wed Mar 08 Toronto Raptors
Sat Mar 11 New York Knicks
Wed Mar 15 Golden State Warriors
Sat Mar 18 Orlando Magic
Sun Mar 19 at Portland Trail Blazers
Tue Mar 21 Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu Mar 23 Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat Mar 25 New Orleans Pelicans
Mon Mar 27 Chicago Bulls
Wed Mar 29 at Memphis Grizzlies
Fri Mar 31 at Memphis Grizzlies
Sat Apr 01 at New Orleans Pelicans
Wed Apr 05 Los Angeles Lakers
Sat Apr 08 Portland Trail Blazers
Sun Apr 09 at Phoenix Suns