Atlanta Hawks Against The Spread
Overall 8-11-2
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 4-4-1
As Away Dog 2-4-1
As Away Fav 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-10-0
Atlanta Hawks Straight Up
Overall 11-10-0
Home 7-4-0
Away 4-6-0
Non Conference 3-2-0
Conference 8-8-0
Division 1-3-0
Atlanta Hawks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Nov 28 at Philadelphia 76ers 101-104 Push (+3.0) Under (220.5)
Sun Nov 27 Miami Heat 98-106 Loss (-4.0) Under (226.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Houston Rockets 122-128 Loss (-7.0) Over (232.5)
Wed Nov 23 Sacramento Kings 115-106 Won (-4.5) Under (241.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Cleveland Cavaliers 102-114 Loss (+3.5) Under (227.5)
Sat Nov 19 Toronto Raptors 124-122 Loss (-5.5) Over (226.0)
Wed Nov 16 Boston Celtics 101-126 Loss (+1.0) Under (234.5)
Mon Nov 14 at Milwaukee Bucks 121-106 Won (+4.0) Over (225.5)
Sat Nov 12 at Philadelphia 76ers 109-121 Loss (+3.0) Over (222.5)
Thu Nov 10 Philadelphia 76ers 104-95 Won (-1.0) Under (222.5)
Wed Nov 09 Utah Jazz 119-125 Loss (-4.5) Over (231.5)
Mon Nov 07 Milwaukee Bucks 117-98 Won (+5.5) Under (219.5)
Sat Nov 05 New Orleans Pelicans 124-121 Won (-2.5) Over (234.5)
Wed Nov 02 at New York Knicks 112-99 Won (+2.5) Under (233.0)
Mon Oct 31 at Toronto Raptors 109-139 Loss (+2.0) Over (222.5)
Sat Oct 29 at Milwaukee Bucks 115-123 Loss (+5.5) Over (228.5)
Fri Oct 28 at Detroit Pistons 136-112 Won (-6.0) Over (229.5)
Wed Oct 26 at Detroit Pistons 118-113 Loss (-7.5) Over (228.5)
Sun Oct 23 Charlotte Hornets 109-126 Loss (-10.0) Over (227.5)
Fri Oct 21 Orlando Magic 108-98 Won (-9.0) Under (225.5)
Wed Oct 19 Houston Rockets 117-107 Push (-10.0) Under (234.5)
Atlanta Hawks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 at Orlando Magic
Fri Dec 02 Denver Nuggets
Mon Dec 05 Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed Dec 07 at New York Knicks
Fri Dec 09 at Brooklyn Nets
Sun Dec 11 Chicago Bulls
Mon Dec 12 at Memphis Grizzlies
Wed Dec 14 at Orlando Magic
Fri Dec 16 at Charlotte Hornets
Mon Dec 19 Orlando Magic
Wed Dec 21 Chicago Bulls
Fri Dec 23 Detroit Pistons
Tue Dec 27 at Indiana Pacers
Wed Dec 28 Brooklyn Nets
Fri Dec 30 Los Angeles Lakers
Mon Jan 02 at Golden State Warriors
Wed Jan 04 at Sacramento Kings
Fri Jan 06 at Los Angeles Lakers
Sun Jan 08 at LA Clippers
Wed Jan 11 Milwaukee Bucks
Fri Jan 13 at Indiana Pacers
Sat Jan 14 at Toronto Raptors
Mon Jan 16 Miami Heat
Wed Jan 18 at Dallas Mavericks
Fri Jan 20 New York Knicks
Sat Jan 21 Charlotte Hornets
Mon Jan 23 at Chicago Bulls
Wed Jan 25 at Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat Jan 28 LA Clippers
Mon Jan 30 at Portland Trail Blazers
Wed Feb 01 at Phoenix Suns
Fri Feb 03 at Utah Jazz
Sat Feb 04 at Denver Nuggets
Tue Feb 07 at New Orleans Pelicans
Thu Feb 09 Phoenix Suns
Sat Feb 11 San Antonio Spurs
Mon Feb 13 at Charlotte Hornets
Wed Feb 15 New York Knicks
Fri Feb 24 Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun Feb 26 Brooklyn Nets
Tue Feb 28 Washington Wizards
Fri Mar 03 Portland Trail Blazers
Sat Mar 04 at Miami Heat
Mon Mar 06 at Miami Heat
Wed Mar 08 at Washington Wizards
Fri Mar 10 at Washington Wizards
Sat Mar 11 Boston Celtics
Mon Mar 13 Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri Mar 17 Golden State Warriors
Sun Mar 19 at San Antonio Spurs
Tue Mar 21 Detroit Pistons
Wed Mar 22 at Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat Mar 25 Indiana Pacers
Sun Mar 26 Memphis Grizzlies
Tue Mar 28 Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri Mar 31 at Brooklyn Nets
Sun Apr 02 Dallas Mavericks
Tue Apr 04 at Chicago Bulls
Wed Apr 05 Washington Wizards
Fri Apr 07 Philadelphia 76ers
Sun Apr 09 at Boston Celtics