Team Records
San Francisco Giants

San Francisco Giants Against The Spread
Overall 52-53-0
As Home Dog 9-3-0
As Home Fav 18-25-0
As Away Dog 9-14-0
As Away Fav 16-11-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 46-53-6
San Francisco Giants Straight Up
Overall 52-55-0
Home 27-28-0
Away 25-27-0
Non Conference 7-9-0
Conference 45-46-0
Division 23-28-0
San Francisco Giants Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Tue Oct 04 at San Diego Padres 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon Oct 03 at San Diego Padres 4-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Sep 30 Arizona Diamondbacks 10-4 Won (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Wed Sep 28 Colorado Rockies 6-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Tue Sep 27 Colorado Rockies 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Sep 25 at Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Sep 24 at Arizona Diamondbacks 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Sep 23 at Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Thu Sep 22 at Colorado Rockies 3-0 Won (-1.5) Under (11.0)
Wed Sep 21 at Colorado Rockies 6-1 Won (-1.5) Under (10.0)
Mon Sep 19 at Colorado Rockies 10-7 Won (-1.5) Over (11.5)
Sun Sep 18 Los Angeles Dodgers 3-4 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Sep 16 Los Angeles Dodgers 0-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Sep 14 Atlanta Braves 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Sep 12 Atlanta Braves 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sun Sep 11 at Chicago Cubs 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Sat Sep 10 at Chicago Cubs 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu Sep 08 at Milwaukee Brewers 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Sep 07 at Los Angeles Dodgers 3-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Tue Sep 06 at Los Angeles Dodgers 3-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon Sep 05 at Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 Won (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Sat Sep 03 Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Sep 02 Philadelphia Phillies 13-1 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Aug 31 San Diego Padres 4-5 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Aug 30 San Diego Padres 3-4 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Aug 29 San Diego Padres 5-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Sun Aug 28 at Minnesota Twins 3-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.0)
Sat Aug 27 at Minnesota Twins 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Aug 26 at Minnesota Twins 0-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Aug 24 at Detroit Tigers 1-6 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Tue Aug 23 at Detroit Tigers 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Aug 21 at Colorado Rockies 9-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (11.0)
Fri Aug 19 at Colorado Rockies 4-7 Loss (-1.5) Push (11.0)
Thu Aug 18 Arizona Diamondbacks 0-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Wed Aug 17 Arizona Diamondbacks 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Aug 15 Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Aug 13 Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Aug 12 Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Aug 10 at San Diego Padres 7-13 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Aug 08 at San Diego Padres 1-0 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Aug 07 at Oakland Athletics 6-4 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Thu Aug 04 Los Angeles Dodgers 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Push (8.0)
Mon Aug 01 Los Angeles Dodgers 2-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Sun Jul 31 Chicago Cubs 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu Jul 28 Chicago Cubs 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Wed Jul 27 at Arizona Diamondbacks 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Jul 24 at Los Angeles Dodgers 4-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Fri Jul 22 at Los Angeles Dodgers 1-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Jul 16 Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Thu Jul 14 Milwaukee Brewers 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Jul 12 Arizona Diamondbacks 13-0 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Sun Jul 10 at San Diego Padres 12-0 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Jul 09 at San Diego Padres 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri Jul 08 at San Diego Padres 3-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Jul 05 at Arizona Diamondbacks 2-6 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Mon Jul 04 at Arizona Diamondbacks 3-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Sat Jul 02 Chicago White Sox 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Fri Jul 01 Chicago White Sox 0-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Jun 29 Detroit Tigers 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Sun Jun 26 Cincinnati Reds 3-10 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Sat Jun 25 Cincinnati Reds 9-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Jun 24 Cincinnati Reds 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Jun 18 at Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Jun 17 at Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Wed Jun 15 Kansas City Royals 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Tue Jun 14 Kansas City Royals 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Jun 13 Kansas City Royals 6-2 Won (-1.5) Push (8.0)
Sun Jun 12 Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Jun 10 Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 Won (+1.5) Push (9.0)
Thu Jun 09 Colorado Rockies 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Tue Jun 07 Colorado Rockies 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Push (8.0)
Fri Jun 03 at Miami Marlins 15-6 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Thu Jun 02 at Miami Marlins 0-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Wed Jun 01 at Philadelphia Phillies 5-6 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat May 28 at Cincinnati Reds 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.0)
Fri May 27 at Cincinnati Reds 1-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon May 23 New York Mets 3-13 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat May 21 San Diego Padres 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Fri May 20 San Diego Padres 7-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue May 17 at Colorado Rockies 10-7 Won (-1.5) Over (11.0)
Sun May 15 at St. Louis Cardinals 6-15 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Sat May 14 at St. Louis Cardinals 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Fri May 13 at St. Louis Cardinals 8-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed May 11 Colorado Rockies 7-1 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue May 10 Colorado Rockies 9-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon May 09 Colorado Rockies 8-5 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sun May 08 St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Fri May 06 St. Louis Cardinals 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Thu May 05 St. Louis Cardinals 1-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Wed May 04 at Los Angeles Dodgers 1-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun May 01 Washington Nationals 5-11 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Apr 29 Washington Nationals 4-14 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Apr 27 Oakland Athletics 0-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Tue Apr 26 Oakland Athletics 8-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Apr 25 at Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Sat Apr 23 at Washington Nationals 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Fri Apr 22 at Washington Nationals 7-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Apr 21 at New York Mets 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Push (8.0)
Wed Apr 20 at New York Mets 5-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Tue Apr 19 at New York Mets 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Apr 16 at Cleveland Guardians 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Fri Apr 15 at Cleveland Guardians 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Apr 13 San Diego Padres 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Tue Apr 12 San Diego Padres 13-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon Apr 11 San Diego Padres 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Apr 10 Miami Marlins 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Apr 09 Miami Marlins 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
San Francisco Giants Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Apr 18 at New York Mets NYM -122