Team Records
New York Yankees

New York Yankees Against The Spread
Overall 47-41-0
As Home Dog 2-1-0
As Home Fav 24-18-0
As Away Dog 6-3-0
As Away Fav 15-19-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 39-47-2
New York Yankees Straight Up
Overall 58-30-0
Home 32-13-0
Away 26-17-0
Non Conference 5-6-0
Conference 53-24-0
Division 27-14-0
New York Yankees Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Wed Oct 05 at Texas Rangers 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Tue Oct 04 at Texas Rangers 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Oct 04 at Texas Rangers 5-4 Won (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Mon Oct 03 at Texas Rangers 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Oct 01 Baltimore Orioles 8-0 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Wed Sep 28 at Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Tue Sep 27 at Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Sep 25 Boston Red Sox 2-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Sep 23 Boston Red Sox 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Sep 17 at Milwaukee Brewers 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Sep 16 at Milwaukee Brewers 6-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Tue Sep 13 at Boston Red Sox 7-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Sep 10 Tampa Bay Rays 10-3 Won (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Fri Sep 09 Tampa Bay Rays 2-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Wed Sep 07 Minnesota Twins 7-1 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Sep 05 Minnesota Twins 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Sep 03 at Tampa Bay Rays 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Aug 31 at Los Angeles Angels 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Aug 30 at Los Angeles Angels 7-4 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Fri Aug 26 at Oakland Athletics 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Aug 25 at Oakland Athletics 13-4 Won (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Tue Aug 23 New York Mets 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Mon Aug 22 New York Mets 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Aug 21 Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Aug 20 Toronto Blue Jays 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Thu Aug 18 Toronto Blue Jays 2-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Aug 16 Tampa Bay Rays 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Mon Aug 15 Tampa Bay Rays 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Sun Aug 14 at Boston Red Sox 0-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Sat Aug 13 at Boston Red Sox 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Sat Aug 06 at St. Louis Cardinals 0-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Aug 03 Seattle Mariners 3-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Tue Aug 02 Seattle Mariners 6-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon Aug 01 Seattle Mariners 7-2 Won (-1.5) Push (9.0)
Sat Jul 30 Kansas City Royals 8-2 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Fri Jul 29 Kansas City Royals 11-5 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Jul 26 at New York Mets 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Sun Jul 24 at Baltimore Orioles 6-0 Won (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Fri Jul 22 at Baltimore Orioles 7-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Thu Jul 21 at Houston Astros 5-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Sat Jul 16 Boston Red Sox 14-1 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Fri Jul 15 Boston Red Sox 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Thu Jul 14 Cincinnati Reds 6-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Fri Jul 08 at Boston Red Sox 12-5 Won (-1.5) Over (10.0)
Thu Jul 07 at Boston Red Sox 6-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Jul 06 at Pittsburgh Pirates 16-0 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Jul 05 at Pittsburgh Pirates 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Sun Jul 03 at Cleveland Guardians 0-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu Jun 30 at Houston Astros 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Jun 29 Oakland Athletics 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jun 28 Oakland Athletics 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Jun 25 Houston Astros 0-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Wed Jun 22 at Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Tue Jun 21 at Tampa Bay Rays 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Mon Jun 20 at Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Jun 18 at Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Jun 15 Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Tue Jun 14 Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Jun 12 Chicago Cubs 18-4 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Jun 11 Chicago Cubs 8-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Jun 05 Detroit Tigers 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Sat Jun 04 Detroit Tigers 3-0 Won (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Fri Jun 03 Detroit Tigers 13-0 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu Jun 02 Los Angeles Angels 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue May 31 Los Angeles Angels 9-1 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun May 29 at Tampa Bay Rays 2-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat May 28 at Tampa Bay Rays 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri May 27 at Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 Won (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Wed May 25 Baltimore Orioles 2-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon May 23 Baltimore Orioles 4-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun May 22 Chicago White Sox 0-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat May 21 Chicago White Sox 7-5 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Wed May 18 at Baltimore Orioles 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon May 16 at Baltimore Orioles 6-2 Won (-1.5) Push (8.0)
Sun May 15 at Chicago White Sox 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri May 13 at Chicago White Sox 10-4 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Wed May 11 Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed May 04 at Toronto Blue Jays 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Apr 30 at Kansas City Royals 3-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Thu Apr 28 Baltimore Orioles 10-5 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Apr 24 Cleveland Guardians 10-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Sat Apr 23 Cleveland Guardians 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Apr 22 Cleveland Guardians 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Wed Apr 20 at Detroit Tigers 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Tue Apr 19 at Detroit Tigers 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Apr 16 at Baltimore Orioles 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Apr 12 Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Mon Apr 11 Toronto Blue Jays 0-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
New York Yankees Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Apr 07 Boston Red Sox NYY -145
Fri May 06 Texas Rangers NYY -244
Sat May 07 Texas Rangers NYY -240
Fri May 20 Chicago White Sox NYY -216
Wed Jun 01 Los Angeles Angels NYY -190
Fri Jul 01 at Cleveland Guardians NYY -232
Tue Sep 06 Minnesota Twins NYY -200