Miami Marlins Against The Spread
Overall 54-60-0
As Home Dog 12-19-0
As Home Fav 8-21-0
As Away Dog 28-14-0
As Away Fav 6-6-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 47-61-5
Miami Marlins Straight Up
Overall 45-71-0
Home 19-41-0
Away 26-30-0
Non Conference 7-9-0
Conference 38-62-0
Division 20-33-0
Miami Marlins Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Wed Oct 05 Atlanta Braves 12-9 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Oct 04 Atlanta Braves 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Mon Oct 03 Atlanta Braves 4-0 Won (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Fri Sep 30 at Milwaukee Brewers 0-1 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Thu Sep 29 at Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Sep 27 at New York Mets 6-4 Won (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Sun Sep 25 Washington Nationals 1-6 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Sep 24 Washington Nationals 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Wed Sep 21 Chicago Cubs 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Tue Sep 20 Chicago Cubs 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Sun Sep 18 at Washington Nationals 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu Sep 15 Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Sep 14 Philadelphia Phillies 1-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Sep 13 Philadelphia Phillies 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Mon Sep 12 Texas Rangers 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Sep 11 New York Mets 3-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Sep 10 New York Mets 3-11 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Fri Sep 09 New York Mets 6-3 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu Sep 08 at Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 Won (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Wed Sep 07 at Philadelphia Phillies 3-4 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Sep 06 at Philadelphia Phillies 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Sun Sep 04 at Atlanta Braves 1-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Wed Aug 31 Tampa Bay Rays 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Aug 30 Tampa Bay Rays 2-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Aug 29 Los Angeles Dodgers 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Aug 28 Los Angeles Dodgers 1-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Sat Aug 27 Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri Aug 26 Los Angeles Dodgers 6-10 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Aug 23 at Oakland Athletics 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Mon Aug 22 at Oakland Athletics 3-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Aug 21 at Los Angeles Dodgers 3-10 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Aug 20 at Los Angeles Dodgers 0-7 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Fri Aug 19 at Los Angeles Dodgers 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Wed Aug 17 San Diego Padres 3-10 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Mon Aug 15 San Diego Padres 3-0 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sun Aug 14 Atlanta Braves 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Aug 13 Atlanta Braves 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Aug 13 Atlanta Braves 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Push (8.0)
Fri Aug 12 Atlanta Braves 3-4 Won (+1.5) Push (7.0)
Thu Aug 11 at Philadelphia Phillies 3-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Wed Aug 10 at Philadelphia Phillies 3-4 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Aug 09 at Philadelphia Phillies 1-4 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Aug 07 at Chicago Cubs 3-0 Won (0) (0.0)
Fri Aug 05 at Chicago Cubs 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Aug 03 Cincinnati Reds 3-0 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Aug 02 Cincinnati Reds 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Mon Aug 01 Cincinnati Reds 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Jul 31 New York Mets 3-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Sat Jul 30 New York Mets 0-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Fri Jul 29 New York Mets 4-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Wed Jul 27 at Cincinnati Reds 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jul 26 at Cincinnati Reds 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Jul 25 at Cincinnati Reds 2-11 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.0)
Sun Jul 24 at Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Sat Jul 23 at Pittsburgh Pirates 0-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Fri Jul 22 at Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Jul 21 Texas Rangers 0-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sun Jul 17 Philadelphia Phillies 0-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Sat Jul 16 Philadelphia Phillies 0-10 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Jul 15 Philadelphia Phillies 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Jul 12 Pittsburgh Pirates 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Mon Jul 11 Pittsburgh Pirates 1-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Jul 10 at New York Mets 2-0 Won (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Fri Jul 08 at New York Mets 5-2 Won (+1.5) Push (7.0)
Thu Jul 07 at New York Mets 0-10 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Jul 06 Los Angeles Angels 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Push (7.0)
Tue Jul 05 Los Angeles Angels 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Mon Jul 04 at Washington Nationals 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Jul 03 at Washington Nationals 7-4 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Jul 01 at Washington Nationals 6-3 Won (+1.5) Push (9.0)
Wed Jun 29 at St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Jun 27 at St. Louis Cardinals 0-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Jun 26 New York Mets 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jun 25 New York Mets 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu Jun 23 Colorado Rockies 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Jun 22 Colorado Rockies 7-4 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Jun 21 Colorado Rockies 9-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon Jun 20 at New York Mets 0-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Jun 19 at New York Mets 6-2 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Jun 18 at New York Mets 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Fri Jun 17 at New York Mets 4-10 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon Jun 13 at Philadelphia Phillies 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Jun 11 at Houston Astros 5-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jun 10 at Houston Astros 7-4 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Jun 03 San Francisco Giants 6-15 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Thu Jun 02 San Francisco Giants 3-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Wed Jun 01 at Colorado Rockies 14-1 Won (+1.5) Over (10.5)
Sun May 29 at Atlanta Braves 3-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Sat May 28 at Atlanta Braves 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Fri May 27 at Atlanta Braves 4-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.0)
Wed May 25 at Tampa Bay Rays 4-5 Won (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Tue May 24 at Tampa Bay Rays 0-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat May 21 Atlanta Braves 3-4 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Fri May 20 Atlanta Braves 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Wed May 11 at Arizona Diamondbacks 11-3 Won (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Tue May 10 at Arizona Diamondbacks 3-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Mon May 09 at Arizona Diamondbacks 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun May 08 at San Diego Padres 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat May 07 at San Diego Padres 8-0 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Fri May 06 at San Diego Padres 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Wed May 04 Arizona Diamondbacks 7-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue May 03 Arizona Diamondbacks 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon May 02 Arizona Diamondbacks 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sun May 01 Seattle Mariners 3-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Apr 30 Seattle Mariners 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Apr 29 Seattle Mariners 8-6 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Apr 26 at Washington Nationals 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Apr 22 at Atlanta Braves 0-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Thu Apr 21 St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Apr 19 St. Louis Cardinals 1-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Apr 16 Philadelphia Phillies 3-10 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Fri Apr 15 Philadelphia Phillies 7-1 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu Apr 14 Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Mon Apr 11 at Los Angeles Angels 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Sun Apr 10 at San Francisco Giants 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Apr 09 at San Francisco Giants 2-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Miami Marlins Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue May 31 at Colorado Rockies COL -124