Atlanta Braves Against The Spread
Overall 61-50-0
As Home Dog 4-4-0
As Home Fav 27-17-0
As Away Dog 8-11-0
As Away Fav 22-18-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 49-57-5
Atlanta Braves Straight Up
Overall 71-42-0
Home 35-17-0
Away 36-25-0
Non Conference 8-4-0
Conference 63-38-0
Division 35-21-0
Atlanta Braves Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Wed Oct 05 at Miami Marlins 9-12 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Oct 04 at Miami Marlins 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Mon Oct 03 at Miami Marlins 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Sun Oct 02 New York Mets 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Oct 01 New York Mets 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Sep 30 New York Mets 5-2 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Tue Sep 27 at Washington Nationals 8-2 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Sep 25 at Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Sep 24 at Philadelphia Phillies 6-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Fri Sep 23 at Philadelphia Phillies 1-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Thu Sep 22 at Philadelphia Phillies 0-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Sep 20 Washington Nationals 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Sep 19 Washington Nationals 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Sep 18 Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Fri Sep 16 Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Sep 14 at San Francisco Giants 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Sep 12 at San Francisco Giants 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri Sep 09 at Seattle Mariners 6-4 Won (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Sun Sep 04 Miami Marlins 7-1 Won (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Thu Sep 01 Colorado Rockies 3-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Wed Aug 31 Colorado Rockies 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Aug 30 Colorado Rockies 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Aug 28 at St. Louis Cardinals 3-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Aug 23 at Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Aug 22 at Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Sun Aug 21 Houston Astros 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Aug 19 Houston Astros 6-2 Won (-1.5) Push (8.0)
Thu Aug 18 New York Mets 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Aug 16 New York Mets 5-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Aug 14 at Miami Marlins 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Aug 13 at Miami Marlins 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Aug 13 at Miami Marlins 6-2 Won (-1.5) Push (8.0)
Fri Aug 12 at Miami Marlins 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Push (7.0)
Wed Aug 10 at Boston Red Sox 8-4 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Aug 09 at Boston Red Sox 9-7 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Aug 07 at New York Mets 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Aug 06 at New York Mets 5-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.0)
Sat Aug 06 at New York Mets 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Thu Aug 04 at New York Mets 4-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Wed Aug 03 Philadelphia Phillies 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Jul 30 Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 Won (-1.5) Under (10.0)
Fri Jul 29 Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Wed Jul 27 at Philadelphia Phillies 2-7 Loss (-1.5) Push (9.0)
Tue Jul 26 at Philadelphia Phillies 6-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon Jul 25 at Philadelphia Phillies 4-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Jul 23 Los Angeles Angels 7-2 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Jul 22 Los Angeles Angels 8-1 Won (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Sun Jul 17 at Washington Nationals 3-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Sat Jul 16 at Washington Nationals 6-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Jul 15 at Washington Nationals 8-4 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Thu Jul 14 at Washington Nationals 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Tue Jul 12 New York Mets 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Jul 11 New York Mets 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Thu Jul 07 St. Louis Cardinals 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Wed Jul 06 St. Louis Cardinals 3-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jul 05 St. Louis Cardinals 7-1 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Mon Jul 04 St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Sat Jul 02 at Cincinnati Reds 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Fri Jul 01 at Cincinnati Reds 9-1 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Thu Jun 30 at Philadelphia Phillies 4-14 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Jun 29 at Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Tue Jun 28 at Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Jun 26 Los Angeles Dodgers 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Jun 19 at Chicago Cubs 6-0 Won (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Sat Jun 18 at Chicago Cubs 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Wed Jun 15 at Washington Nationals 8-2 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Tue Jun 14 at Washington Nationals 10-4 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Sun Jun 12 Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Fri Jun 10 Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Jun 09 Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jun 07 Oakland Athletics 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Sat Jun 04 at Colorado Rockies 6-2 Won (-1.5) Under (12.0)
Fri Jun 03 at Colorado Rockies 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (11.0)
Thu Jun 02 at Colorado Rockies 13-6 Won (-1.5) Over (12.0)
Wed Jun 01 at Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon May 30 at Arizona Diamondbacks 2-6 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun May 29 Miami Marlins 6-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Sat May 28 Miami Marlins 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Fri May 27 Miami Marlins 6-4 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Thu May 26 Philadelphia Phillies 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Wed May 25 Philadelphia Phillies 8-4 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Mon May 23 Philadelphia Phillies 3-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat May 21 at Miami Marlins 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Fri May 20 at Miami Marlins 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Tue May 17 at Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon May 16 at Milwaukee Brewers 0-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun May 15 San Diego Padres 3-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Tue May 10 Boston Red Sox 4-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun May 08 Milwaukee Brewers 9-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat May 07 Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Fri May 06 Milwaukee Brewers 3-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue May 03 at New York Mets 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue May 03 at New York Mets 0-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Mon May 02 at New York Mets 5-2 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sun May 01 at Texas Rangers 3-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Sat Apr 30 at Texas Rangers 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Fri Apr 29 at Texas Rangers 6-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Apr 28 Chicago Cubs 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Apr 27 Chicago Cubs 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Apr 26 Chicago Cubs 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Apr 22 Miami Marlins 3-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Wed Apr 20 at Los Angeles Dodgers 1-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Apr 19 at Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Sun Apr 17 at San Diego Padres 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Apr 16 at San Diego Padres 5-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Apr 15 at San Diego Padres 5-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Apr 14 at San Diego Padres 1-12 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Apr 13 Washington Nationals 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Tue Apr 12 Washington Nationals 16-4 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Mon Apr 11 Washington Nationals 2-11 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Sun Apr 10 Cincinnati Reds 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Push (9.0)
Fri Apr 08 Cincinnati Reds 7-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Thu Apr 07 Cincinnati Reds 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Atlanta Braves Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds