Washington Commanders Against The Spread
Overall 7-4-1
As Home Dog 1-1-1
As Home Fav 2-1-0
As Away Dog 2-1-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 4-8-0
Washington Commanders Straight Up
Overall 7-5-0
Home 3-3-0
Away 4-2-0
Non Conference 3-1-0
Conference 4-4-0
Division 2-2-0
Washington Commanders Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 Atlanta Falcons 19-13 Won (-3.5) Under (40.5)
Sun Nov 20 at Houston Texans 23-10 Won (-3.0) Under (41.0)
Mon Nov 14 at Philadelphia Eagles 32-21 Won (+11.0) Over (43.0)
Sun Nov 06 Minnesota Vikings 17-20 Push (+3.0) Under (43.5)
Sun Oct 30 at Indianapolis Colts 17-16 Won (+3.0) Under (40.0)
Sun Oct 23 Green Bay Packers 23-21 Won (+4.0) Over (41.5)
Thu Oct 13 at Chicago Bears 12-7 Won (-1.0) Under (38.5)
Sun Oct 09 Tennessee Titans 17-21 Loss (-1.0) Under (43.0)
Sun Oct 02 at Dallas Cowboys 10-25 Loss (+3.0) Under (41.0)
Sun Sep 25 Philadelphia Eagles 8-24 Loss (+5.5) Under (47.5)
Sun Sep 18 at Detroit Lions 27-36 Loss (-1.0) Over (48.0)
Sun Sep 11 Jacksonville Jaguars 28-22 Won (-3.0) Over (43.0)
Washington Commanders Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Dec 04 at New York Giants WSH -2.5
Sat Dec 17 New York Giants
Sat Dec 24 at San Francisco 49ers
Sun Jan 01 Cleveland Browns
Sat Jan 07 Dallas Cowboys