Tennessee Titans Against The Spread
Overall 8-3-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 2-1-0
As Away Dog 4-1-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 3-8-0
Tennessee Titans Straight Up
Overall 7-4-0
Home 3-2-0
Away 4-2-0
Non Conference 2-1-0
Conference 5-3-0
Division 3-1-0
Tennessee Titans Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 Cincinnati Bengals 16-20 Loss (+1.0) Under (42.5)
Thu Nov 17 at Green Bay Packers 27-17 Won (+3.0) Over (40.5)
Sun Nov 13 Denver Broncos 17-10 Won (-2.5) Under (39.5)
Sun Nov 06 at Kansas City Chiefs 17-20 Won (+14.0) Under (45.0)
Sun Oct 30 at Houston Texans 17-10 Won (-1.5) Under (39.5)
Sun Oct 23 Indianapolis Colts 19-10 Won (-2.5) Under (43.0)
Sun Oct 09 at Washington Commanders 21-17 Won (+1.0) Under (43.0)
Sun Oct 02 at Indianapolis Colts 24-17 Won (+4.0) Under (43.0)
Sun Sep 25 Las Vegas Raiders 24-22 Won (+2.0) Over (45.5)
Mon Sep 19 at Buffalo Bills 7-41 Loss (+10.0) Over (47.5)
Sun Sep 11 New York Giants 20-21 Loss (-5.5) Under (44.0)
Tennessee Titans Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Dec 04 at Philadelphia Eagles PHI -5.5
Sun Dec 11 Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun Dec 18 at Los Angeles Chargers
Sat Dec 24 Houston Texans
Thu Dec 29 Dallas Cowboys
Sat Jan 07 at Jacksonville Jaguars