New York Giants Against The Spread
Overall 8-3-0
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 2-2-0
As Away Dog 3-1-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 4-7-0
New York Giants Straight Up
Overall 7-4-0
Home 4-2-0
Away 2-2-0
Non Conference 5-0-0
Conference 3-4-0
Division 0-2-0
New York Giants Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Nov 24 at Dallas Cowboys 20-28 Won (+10.0) Over (45.5)
Sun Nov 20 Detroit Lions 18-31 Loss (-3.0) Over (44.5)
Sun Nov 13 Houston Texans 24-16 Won (-5.0) Under (41.5)
Sun Oct 30 at Seattle Seahawks 13-27 Loss (+3.0) Under (44.5)
Sun Oct 23 at Jacksonville Jaguars 23-17 Won (+3.0) Under (44.0)
Sun Oct 16 Baltimore Ravens 24-20 Won (+5.5) Under (45.5)
Sun Oct 09 at Green Bay Packers 27-22 Won (+9.0) Over (42.0)
Sun Oct 02 Chicago Bears 20-12 Won (-3.0) Under (39.5)
Mon Sep 26 Dallas Cowboys 16-23 Loss (-1.0) Over (38.5)
Sun Sep 18 Carolina Panthers 19-16 Won (+1.0) Under (43.5)
Sun Sep 11 at Tennessee Titans 21-20 Won (+5.5) Under (44.0)
New York Giants Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Dec 04 Washington Commanders WSH -2.5
Sun Dec 11 Philadelphia Eagles
Sat Dec 17 at Washington Commanders
Sat Dec 24 at Minnesota Vikings
Sun Jan 01 Indianapolis Colts
Sat Jan 07 at Philadelphia Eagles