Minnesota Vikings Against The Spread
Overall 5-5-1
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 3-2-0
As Away Dog 1-1-0
As Away Fav 1-0-1
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 6-5-0
Minnesota Vikings Straight Up
Overall 9-2-0
Home 5-1-0
Away 3-1-0
Non Conference 4-0-0
Conference 6-2-0
Division 3-0-0
Minnesota Vikings Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Nov 24 New England Patriots 33-26 Won (-2.5) Over (42.0)
Sun Nov 20 Dallas Cowboys 3-40 Loss (+2.0) Under (48.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Buffalo Bills 33-30 Won (+6.5) Over (46.5)
Sun Nov 06 at Washington Commanders 20-17 Push (-3.0) Under (43.5)
Sun Oct 30 Arizona Cardinals 34-26 Won (-4.0) Over (48.5)
Sun Oct 16 at Miami Dolphins 24-16 Won (-3.5) Under (45.0)
Sun Oct 09 Chicago Bears 29-22 Loss (-8.5) Over (44.0)
Sun Oct 02 at New Orleans Saints 28-25 Loss (-4.0) Over (42.0)
Sun Sep 25 Detroit Lions 28-24 Loss (-6.5) Over (51.5)
Mon Sep 19 at Philadelphia Eagles 7-24 Loss (+3.0) Under (49.5)
Sun Sep 11 Green Bay Packers 23-7 Won (-2.0) Under (46.5)
Minnesota Vikings Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Dec 04 New York Jets MIN -3.0
Sun Dec 11 at Detroit Lions
Sat Dec 17 Indianapolis Colts
Sat Dec 24 New York Giants
Sun Jan 01 at Green Bay Packers
Sat Jan 07 at Chicago Bears